LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB - *58* - New Thread for the new season = Better LUCK!!

manCircle utd clowns now still 0-0.

norwich stunningly holding on!~

Suarez is a sure bet to score...:thumbsup:

i think we will have a hard time holding onto him when Barca or madrid come knocking:sweat:

Not to forget Man Sip Tea.......

i think KD smart enough to put a clause in the contract that suarez can not be sold unless meet huge amount of money...

mebbe 90mil pounds! this will deter those sepanyol hawks

sell him for around 50mil gbp... or sexchange him with torre$ki for an extra 30mil gbp... ok la.

u still keep torres gstring is it? Cant wait to wave? :bsmilie:

nope, he would probably make a good exchange deal plus cash to us.

hehehehe meanwhile ur collection of torre$ki's g-strings can come back into use! kekeke

nope, he would probably make a good exchange deal plus cash to us.

hehehehe meanwhile ur collection of torre$ki's g-strings can come back into use! kekeke
if sulking torres worth 50million...Suarez will cost any team a cool 70million...:think:

on the bright side, we have carrot nodding on for suarez who went on to score..
on the down side, cc needs to work harder with kitie.. cant keep missing penalties..
and on replay, dun look like red card.. took the ball, then the man.

did kenny manage to nick a ref fr fergie? 8)

on the down side, cc needs to work harder with kitie.. cant keep missing penalties..

u will haf to work doubly hard on the bed with dirty kite liao. he mux b v sad with his pk miss! kekekeke

as for me, i'll go out with maggie Q, wahahahahaha

Prior to the match, Kyut is the only penalty taker who has not miss before.

Good to win the derby match despite Kite missing the penalty :sweatsm: :D

From LFC site:

Jose Enrique was Liverpool's star man in Saturday's 2-0 Merseyside derby victory over Everton, according to fans who voted in our online poll.

The Spaniard, who set up Andy Carroll's opener at Goodison Park, collected 31 per cent of the total votes cast.
He was closely followed by Luis Suarez, with the striker tallying 29 per cent after netting the Reds' second goal against the Blues. Lucas Leiva was third with 11 per cent.
Enrique was also named as the Liverpoolfc.tv journalists' man of the match.

Fans' MOTM table 2011-12
Luis Suarez 5​
Jose Enrique 3​
Craig Bellamy 1​
Liverpoolfc.tv journalists' MOTM table 2011-12
Luis Suarez 4​
Jose Enrique 2​
Stewart Downing 1​
Jordan Henderson 1​
Craig Bellamy 1

kuanwk said:
muz be u distract him with the aussie trip..:nono:
focus, cc, focus.:bsmilie:

i threw my maggie q gstring collection at the ref n he flashed a red card @ everlose player! huat ah!

jialat, no more "maggie" in future?!
"elva" to the fore for next game then..

at least now we know why kitie like this:
http://www.flickr.com/photos/kuanwk/6018348515/in/photostream
(sorrie, didnt manage to get a shakira size, u will need to use the "view other size" fn)

Shameless & disguising just like those scum from the Old toilet lolll.....!!!!