LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB - *57* - You'll Never Walk Alone! A new season!! *ROARRRR!!!*

grumpy said:
Can you please go sleep with him to make sure he really sleep? Hahaha

oh kinky! hehe i go slp w maggie q.

grumpy said:
Dun be shy lah, bro cc busy with dirty kite and Laoya Lucas. Charlie Adams is all yours. Just dun be so violent. Hahahahaha

paiseh. i bz w elva n maggie q. dun approach me if wana service guys. i tink bro grumpy best @ servicing guys la! haha!

cc can keep both kitie and louya refreshed..

grumpy, pls do NOT kachiao kelccm when he's slumbering..
wait u shout GOAL, he wake up, then hk liao, itll be sunderland 2nd half again..:bsmilie:

that's why your job is to make sure kelccm sleep soundly! :bsmilie:

me will spend quality time with maggie Q n elva hsiao.

as for the guys, i leave it to u. wahahahahhaaha!

me will spend quality time with maggie Q n elva hsiao.as for the guys, i leave it to u. wahahahahhaaha!
Now we know Maggie and elva are your platoon mates. Have fun during ex wallaby!

John Aldridge: Stoke will provide tough test for LFC

LIVERPOOL haven’t won at the Britannia Stadium in the Premier League and they will be in for another tough game at Stoke on Saturday.
Tony Pulis has done some great business in the transfer market and it’s been a real show of ambition by Stoke.
They’ve brought in the likes of Peter Crouch, Matthew Upton, Jonathan Woodgate and Cameron Jerome and look set for a good season.
They play to their strengths and we all know about Rory Delap’s long throws.

Hopefully he sprains his hand before Saturday!
Liverpool just rolled over at Stoke last season and were comprehensively beaten but now we’ve got better players to deal with what they throw at us.
If Glen Johnson isn’t back, I wouldn’t be surprised to see Jamie Carragher at right back with Martin Skrtel and Daniel Agger in the centre.
I don’t think it’s the kind of game to throw in Sebastian Coates. If Coates plays his first match at Stoke he might be left wondering what English football is all about.

kuanwk said:
u muz sleep early this wkend, cant stay up like last's..:bsmilie:

Yah I'll dream of scoring lots of goals.... Heh heh....

grumpy said:
Can you please go sleep with him to make sure he really sleep? Hahaha

He go sleep with CC better. CC will love it.... Muahahaha.......

nemesis32 said:
Not GHOST la... we are Phoenix! Rising from the ashes to kick some devils' butts!

Yes the Phoenix will rise from the ashes!! And dominate again!!

Cheesecake said:
oh kinky! hehe i go slp w maggie q.

Playing Maggie mee with Dirty Kite again.....

kuanwk said:

I only worry CC makes too much noise when he is playing with Dirty Kite. Haha....

grumpy said:
that's why your job is to make sure kelccm sleep soundly! :bsmilie:

Sounds so sinister....... Haha.... Don't pull me into your BBism!!!!