LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB - *57* - You'll Never Walk Alone! A new season!! *ROARRRR!!!*

adam johnson is english. he come in and i wonder who will get kicked out... hmmm...btw, the NoGoal and stankovic still with us?
So is every other piece of rubbish, who have we sold?

think joke coke is still with us!
noGoal too!
louya leiva!
Kryptonite!
dirty kite( our F9 right winger! )
milan jokevanoic????
degenerate!

think joke coke is still with us!
noGoal too!
louya leiva!
Kryptonite!
dirty kite( our F9 right winger! )
milan jokevanoic????
degenerate!

we did lost grumpy's fav, konchesky. :thumbsup:
ahqua not on ur list?!

btw, interesting 4th paragraph on ur adam johnson article.

we did lost grumpy's fav, konchesky. :thumbsup:ahqua not on ur list?!btw, interesting 4th paragraph on ur adam johnson article.
What has konchesky gotta do with me?Ahqualanlan sometimes shares CC bed

Maxi and poulsen also not on his list

grumpy said:
What has konchesky gotta do with me?Ahqualanlan sometimes shares CC bed

Maxi and poulsen also not on his list

aqualanlan lives w bro rodz, otherwise he is known as raf bendhisdick.

Liverpool FC this afternoon issued the following statement:

Steven Gerrard today began a course of antibiotic treatment for an infection related to an ongoing groin problem.
He is expected to remain in hospital for several days while the precautionary procedure is completed.
The player will then return to Melwood to continue his rehabilitation programme and is expected to be available for selection in September.

NB Extend MC again :angry:

MC till September?CC, dun be so violent leh, groin infection, what have you passed to him???

im not sure if u'll wan an answer..
juz hope he dun pass the same stuff 2 kitie, maxi, et al..

Liverpool FC this afternoon issued the following statement:

Steven Gerrard today began a course of antibiotic treatment for an infection related to an ongoing groin problem.
He is expected to remain in hospital for several days while the precautionary procedure is completed.
The player will then return to Melwood to continue his rehabilitation programme and is expected to be available for selection in September.

NB Extend MC again :angry:

Stevie G is no longer the force he once was.

we'll do much better without him in the team. hard truth! it cannot be helped!

this one u probably have to ask bro kuanwk. he on intimate terms with stevie G.
kekeke

u can ask me about elva hsiao though. she and I are inseparable. wahahahahhaa!

Kenny Dalglish is set to call upon the services of a number of senior first-team stars for Monday night's friendly with Valerenga in Norway.

The likes of Pepe Reina, Glen Johnson and Daniel Agger are ready to join new boys Charlie Adam, Stewart Downing and Jordan Henderson on the flight from John Lennon Airport to Oslo later this afternoon having missed Thursday's trip to Galatasaray.

Loss again n must knock their head liao !!!

airfins said:
Kenny Dalglish is set to call upon the services of a number of senior first-team stars for Monday night's friendly with Valerenga in Norway.

The likes of Pepe Reina, Glen Johnson and Daniel Agger are ready to join new boys Charlie Adam, Stewart Downing and Jordan Henderson on the flight from John Lennon Airport to Oslo later this afternoon having missed Thursday's trip to Galatasaray.

gt ppl qn king kenny liao. wait n see how tis match ends up.

at v least, shld stop conceding 3goals a game..
then again, some of the guys are on their 1st game of preseason.. rusty ah.

at v least, shld stop conceding 3goals a game..
then again, some of the guys are on their 1st game of preseason.. rusty ah.

i think so too our opponents leh... kekeke

maybe becos we've got more new players la..

but it is still, very worrying.

Well, at least we have players, our other opponents not much signings

[vid]nn2UvIhjTg8[/vid]

check this goal out, from NEYMAR.