LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB - *57* - You'll Never Walk Alone! A new season!! *ROARRRR!!!*

We lost a mirrorless and gain back a old golf club..... Omg!!!

The troubles that old golf club can bring in is worrying......

One thing for sure, King Kenny better hide all the golfclubs..... Hahaha......

We'll have the bash boy team!!!

The Jamie Redknapp, Robbie Fowler & Steve Mcmamaran era??

Bellamy come only you wake up from your slumber
now we know who has a Bellamy undies collection

Sad that marryless had left and some more to Chel$ki.... He is a very good player n can score goals too, comparable to Henderson. Doppler to keep either him or Aquaman end up sold both SIAN AHHH !!!!!

Got to rely on maxi and dirty kite now.Did we sell aqualanlan or did he went on loan?Prefer mereiless or aqualanlan instead of maxi

but crouch doesn't remind me of either shearer nor sutton.

sad~!!!

maybe a striker in the mould of dogbra will b good.

Aiya.. Retrain Sebastian Coates to Striker lor... he's 6'6 leh! :)

Deggen and Cole was free too! hahahaha

but i think KD can get the best out of Bellamy. We need someone with experience and he is defnitely a very quick player despite his age.
Ya, i always think Bellamy is a good signing... even Keane is a good signing. The prob is RAFA only like player playing certain ways and so he frozen all of them out.

The good thing abt meireles move is that jonjo and henderson will have more chance to play. In all honesty, we have too many midfielders but not enough width (except for downing). Also it brought in 12m pounds which is quite decent... and hopefully meireles can help Chelsea kick Man U/Man City asses!

dun kick our arses can liao. kekeke

Ya, i always think Bellamy is a good signing... even Keane is a good signing. The prob is RAFA only like player playing certain ways and so he frozen all of them out.

raf999 lost his mind somewhere...

Why Meireles, WHY!!!

Disclaimer: I have no relation of whatsoever with google. LOL.

Got to rely on maxi and dirty kite now.Did we sell aqualanlan or did he went on loan?Prefer mereiless or aqualanlan instead of maxi

aqualanlan went on loan to ehSiMiLan!

CC... i just realised.. u still using ICQ... U must be a Dinosaur!

grumpy said:

Yah, I want to collect Bellamy undies and burn them..... Muahahaha......

Taurean said:
I'm from that era :sweatsm:

Haha.... Same same.... Although I started following the reds before this generation.

airfins said:

Yah, sad to see a good player leave, especially to a club with Torrid.

Why Meireles, WHY!!!

Disclaimer: I have no relation of whatsoever with google. LOL.

Charlie-Adam.jpg
1297697287-Charlie_Adam.jpg
charlie-adam_liverpool-v-bolton-300x187.jpg

wit his smiles and teeth me very sure u will fall in luv wit charlie adams... honestly imho.. adam is far better compare to meireless or alonso :thumbsup::thumbsup:

qoute from bellamy "It's an honour to sign for Kenny Dalglish" i certainly believe if a player signs for the manager, the player will 'die-die' for the manager!!

i always thought keane was over rated

haiz, think he can definitely blame in rafa for destroying his career.

even since he joined us, he fortunes gone down the drain and never seem to be able to recapture his form back in spurs and whatever other loans he was sent out to

wkend no matches, so "boy ah, u can stay up later than usual"..:bsmilie:
cant be sleeping beauty all the time..

charlie-adam_liverpool-v-bolton-300x187.jpg

wit his smiles and teeth me very sure u will fall in luv wit charlie adams... honestly imho.. adam is far better compare to meireless or alonso :thumbsup::thumbsup:

its a bit too suggestive for the lady, dun u think?
or did u intend it for bro cc? :bsmilie:

and no, he hasnt xabi's passing range, positioning and consistency yet..
becomes more anonymous towards end of matches, but that can be worked on..

this transfer window quite gd, got rid of a lot of high earning, non-playing players..
altho probably didnt recoup much of the expenditure spent on them..
probably maxi still on high wages but playing minutes and brad jones not making the matchday team..
(for some of u, there's kitie and lucas in that classification, but at least they're playing)

current roster has 38 players, with 6 onloan and 2 without number..
will need more senior players to cover the mckings when we get back to europe, hopefully this will do for now..

ps, 1 last thing:
wanna sign for chelski is v cham..
muz submit transfer request and thus forego your 10% of the transfer fee due to u..
no small amt.

wkend no matches, so "boy ah, u can stay up later than usual"..:bsmilie:
cant be sleeping beauty all the time..

you do not know the slumber power of bro kelccm
everytime he watches LFC live on TV, LFC sure to buang
that's why we ask him to go sleep early