# Liverpool Football Club *55*- Starting Season 55 with a 3-1 win over Manyoo

2 pts behind hotcakes and having played a game more... siao liao.

birmingham has a super chance of getting relegated! 2nd from bottom n next season they will play in europe! WAHAHAHAHHAA!

197473_198065623558788_118450714853613_580436_5897369_n.jpg

after early scares in the first half due sunderland pressure which unsettled REDS midfielders... REDS put a good show in the 2nd half... pity carroll header cleared off on the goal line... excellent performance by suarez and jay spearing

REDS deserved to win 2-0 :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

I totally agree.

No surprise for Suarez, because we are so called "one man team" now :bsmilie:

But Spearing performance really got :thumbsup: from me. Hoping for even more from him. It's about time we promote another player from academy into permanent first team after Matin Kelly :)

now i worry for our star player suarez. hopefully his injury isn't that bad...

haiz...

Finally downloaded the app for ckubsnsp

Taurean said:
Thanks for the link.

That was a very tight angle to score from :thumbsup:

keke the gk was gd till tat goal!

Sent from my ANDRIOD!

Thanks for the link.

That was a very tight angle to score from :thumbsup:

if u observed.. u noticed that the gk weight was on his right side as he anticipated suarez would cross .. and suarez within split second, he put the ball on the gk left side... leaving no chance even tho he stretch his left hand...

Brilliance :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

Suarez really live up the famous iconic no 7

but

REDS too dependent on him.. if he is not playing, REDS lacks of ideas and creativity.. Braga match was the proved :nono:

yeah hope so..you cant really rely on david ng to bag the goals.

if u observed.. u noticed that the gk weight was on his right side as he anticipated suarez would cross .. and suarez within split second, he put the ball on the gk left side... leaving no chance even tho he stretch his left hand...

Brilliance :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

Suarez really live up the famous iconic no 7

but

REDS too dependent on him.. if he is not playing, REDS lacks of ideas and creativity.. Braga match was the proved :nono:

\we need better wingers.

joke coke.... sad to say, he is off-form.

wa so sad, not easy to predict score leh.....

whatever. a win is more important.

I was actually hoping for another beachball incident and I would've gotten my hattrick already since I got the correct order!! Siannnnn. Bo bian, 2 points only.

Wah this guess guess guess game quite addictive ah. :bsmilie:

FA cup winner also got to play in europa league? If the winner comes from the top 4 teams 6th place team will be playing europa league also?:think:

I was actually hoping for another beachball incident and I would've gotten my hattrick already since I got the correct order!! Siannnnn. Bo bian, 2 points only.

Wah this guess guess guess game quite addictive ah. :bsmilie:

Is it too late to join this game now?

Ya I joined only a few months ago liao. Now with 8 points (CC yet to update)!!! Lol!!