Liverpool Football Club *54*- There'll be glory round the Fields of Anfield Road!

Oh there they go love love!!! Knn airport showing Assnil match :(

There goes mine & grumpy's 10 points....
but nevermind lahhh.... great goal from meireles... he's really on fire lately...

Suarez nearly make it 2-0...... kenna postttttt... damn it!!!

archlover said:
but nevermind lahhh.... great goal from meireles... he's really on fire lately...

Mine oso. But for the sake of Liverpool, guess guess guess points dun matter!!! Woots!

Still have chance for 4 points, keep the faith bro.

Eh ref a bit kelong sia. Obvious fouls go unnoticed.

NO STEVIE G, LUCAS INDEED PLAY MUCH MUCH BETTER!!!

I have been saying that for the longest time.
Now that we have mereles and KD seem to like Lucas as well, maybe it is time to consider Stevie and get some bucks while he still have some value :sweat:

Meireles is our next non-striker goal machine! Wooooots!

I have been saying that for the longest time.
Now that we have mereles and KD seem to like Lucas as well, maybe it is time to consider Stevie and get some bucks while he still have some value :sweat:

i think with stevie G in the side, lucas cannot have the same type of influence and the midfield chui.

wonder why??????? :dunno:

i think with stevie G in the side, lucas cannot have the same type of influence and the midfield chui.

wonder why??????? :dunno:

Because with Stevie in the side, everything goes to him, no one has initiative, everyone just shutdown and pass to him. Everyone just way fo him to save our day and ass.

martin kelly is gggggooooooood! :thumbsup:

meireles dont have his ang gong siao kakis tonight. Agger gor gor. :embrass:

Because with Stevie in the side, everything goes to him, no one has initiative, everyone just shutdown and pass to him. Everyone just way fo him to save our day and ass.

:( true.... dun mind selling him if someone comes in with a crazy amount... maybe 25mil GBP! ;p