Liverpool Football Club *54*- There'll be glory round the Fields of Anfield Road!

Hes better than cole anytime when hes fit..get rid of cole too?

he and cole will compete for a place on the treatment table :bsmilie:

i think a half-fit cole or aqualanlan is better than that rubbish maxi

Yo brothers and sister (cowmera if you're hanging ard), what happened to the team sia? Never watched the game, too busy nowadays (wedding preps is a killer, dammit) till sleep becomes deprived even without having to wake up for football matches. Judging from the comments here, I didn't miss much anyway. Siannnnnnnnnn.

On the upside, next is play at Anfield? :p

Hes better than cole anytime when hes fit..get rid of cole too?

Get rid of Ngog, maybe package deal & throw in a Mac Big Breakfast upsize for the buyers...Ngog really CMI....

ngog that bad meh? thot he scored some goals b4....

We are still unbeaten in Europa games! :bsmilie:

waseh we are really strong !!!! :o We draw every away game and win it at home. :bsmilie::thumbsup:

Hopefully we dont draw 1-1 or 2-2 at Anfield and get kick out of the competition becos of away goals rule...:confused:

roadrunner_552 said:
waseh we are really strong !!!! :o We draw every away game and win it at home. :bsmilie::thumbsup:

gerard houllier! ha!

rcheong1282 said:
He not only bad....i reckon he si pei jialat.....worse then assleague players...:thumbsd:

huat ah!

Make sure you get Ancelotti and Abramovich approval first. Oops, Ancelotti might not even be the manager next season. ;p

ancelotti confirm plus chop will be axed. rafa is coming over and will welcome ngog with open arms.

we exchange with you for sturridge?

can can....

super lelong exchange....take any player u want! give us any player u dun want!

zaren said:
ancelotti confirm plus chop will be axed. rafa is coming over and will welcome ngog with open arms.

then pls take dirty kite, louya leiva n aqualanlan along!

zaren said:
can can....

super lelong exchange....take any player u want! give us any player u dun want!

Abramovich should take lessons from you on transfers. :bsmilie: