Liverpool football club *53*- Under King Kenny,even without Torres,we shall PREVAIL!!

Easy lar. next time getting married. Ask him to wear a liverpool jersey on the AD !!!! Ask him to shout Liverpool roxx and man ** sucks under the hdb block

sabo gao gao. :cool:
Love this idea. Thanks for suggesting.

you should convert him, or change bf

Marrying him next month. Haha.

give him face, he can wear his fav jersey while singing it.. :bsmilie:
but dun overstep, else will kena gao gao back other time..
Agree! Like I said in bro zaren's cfc thread, must respect all irregardless of beliefs (and allegiance). Heart pains everytime I sit in the car coz the neck cushion is manure's and that the car decal at the passenger seat is manure as well. Come next month, watch me decorate my space... ;)

Just fyi for everyone, he respects my :heart: for LFC as well. In fact I am more fanatic than him coz I collect merchandise and he doesn't. And oh, I am part of this thread. Lol.

Sauce

We’ll see the real Joe Cole at Liverpool FC says Steve Clarke

STEVE CLARKE remains convinced Liverpool will get the best out of Joe Cole despite the former Chelsea man remaining sidelined with a knee injury.

The midfielder has failed to show his best form since joining the Reds in the summer.

But Clarke is not writing off the 29-year-old, and said: “He’s working again on the training pitch.

“He’s not joined in with the group yet but he is on his way back and hopefully before the end of the season we will get a glimpse of the real Joe Cole.

“If Joe can get himself fit and focused on the pitch then he will certainly be a big asset to this squad.”

Liverpool target Sylvain Marveaux is now thought to have played his last game for French club Rennes.

The 24-year-old was in the director’s box for Liverpool’s dismal defeat to Wolves in December and could move in the summer as a free agent.

Marveaux is set to undergo groin surgery which will rule him out for the remainder of the season.

Joe Cole need to polish up his physical build 1st, now slow & weak knees...;p

Joe's a good player...wun be surprised if KD gets him back to his best. :)

BACK BY POPULAR DEMAND!!!

Correct Score Prediction = 3points!

Correct 1st Scorer for LFC = 1point!

Correct Last Scorer for LFC = 1point!

Hat-Trick Hero Perfect Guess Guess Guess! = 5points!

so in any game, the max point a participant can net is a total of 10points.

Sorting Out the Grey Areas.

1). in the event of 1-0 end result, the 1st scorer will be taken as the last scorer even though the participant might haf anticipated 2-0 or 22-0 and have listed someone else as the last scorer.

2). the prediction is good till the Final Whistle, which includes Extra-time but not Penalty Shootout.

LEAGUE TABLE

1). cheesecake -> 43pts <-Kelong King! CATCH ME IF YOU CAN!! WOOT WOOT!!
2). sunnyday --> 33pts
3). zhapchit --> 21pts
4). blazer_workz --> 19pts
5). coolsigg ---- > 18pts
6). Canew --> 16pts
7). grumpy --> 16pts
8). kelccm --------> 12pts
9). domdomino --> 12pts
10). zaren -------> 9pts
11). shunzi ---> 9pts
12). RoadRunner --> 9pts
13). bro rodz ---- > 8pts
14). archlover --> 7pts
15). adilexas ---> 7pts
16). marios -----> 5pts
17). eejal ----> 4pts
18). taurean ----- > 3pts
19). fotoudavid --> 3pts
20). koplady11 ---> 3pts (NEW ENTRY!!)
21). obfuscate ---> 1pt
22). cg171s ---- > 1pt

League of HAT-TRICK HEROES <--- KELONG!!!

1). FC Utrecht 0 LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB 0 ---> cheesecake
30/9/2010 Stadion Galgenwaard

2). Napoli 0. LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB 0 --> cheesecake & sunnyday
21/10/2010 San Paolo, Italy

3). LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB 2(Torres 11, 44) Chel$ki 0 ---> kelccm
07/11/2010 Anfield, LIVERPOOL

12/2/2011 Saturday 1500hrs GMT

LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB vs. Wigan Athletics

ANFIELD!!!

1). 4-0 LIVERPOOL WIN!! (Suarez, Suarez) CC
2. 2-0 liverpool win (suarez, suarez) sunnyday
3) 3-0 Liverpool win (suarez, meireles, kuyt) koplady11
4) 1-0 Liverpool win! (Suarez) zaren
5). 3-0 Liverpool Win!! (Meireles, Suarez) zhapchit
6). 4-0 Liverpool Win!! (Meireles, Suarez, Kuyt, Kuyt) ahyooo
7). 2-1 Liverpool WIN!!! (Gerrard, Johnson) blazer_workz

koplady11 said:
Erm, can I say I am part of the twitter grp as well? So that I get the best of both official and unofficial LFC threads. Not to mention the unofficial one has local flavour as well. :bsmilie:

can share some lfc links??
The ones that i usually read are :
http://www.empireofthekop.com/

And
Ohyoubeauty.blogspot.com / @natefc

Can someone start a new thread? Jus copy the latest GUESS GUESS GUESS post over to the new thread wil do.

Remember to upkeep the thread count in the title of the thread, like thread no. 54 or someting.

post here n info the folks of the new thread url n close tis thread.

Paiseh, nw me in hk dining @ the peak with maggie q.

Thanks!

Can I edit my scorers order? Hahaha...

koplady11 said:
Love this idea. Thanks for suggesting.

Marrying him next month. Haha.

Agree! Like I said in bro zaren's cfc thread, must respect all irregardless of beliefs (and allegiance). Heart pains everytime I sit in the car coz the neck cushion is manure's and that the car decal at the passenger seat is manure as well. Come next month, watch me decorate my space... ;)

Just fyi for everyone, he respects my :heart: for LFC as well. In fact I am more fanatic than him coz I collect merchandise and he doesn't. And oh, I am part of this thread. Lol.

Go England for your honeymoon and get him to take photos at Anfield....next to the trophies! :bsmilie:

Can someone start a new thread? Jus copy the latest GUESS GUESS GUESS post over to the new thread wil do.

Remember to upkeep the thread count in the title of the thread, like thread no. 54 or someting.

post here n info the folks of the new thread url n close tis thread.

Paiseh, nw me in hk dining @ the peak with maggie q.

Thanks!

GO TO NEW THREAD!!! HUAT AH!!!!