Liverpool football club *52* - A whole new beginning, yes, once again.

if he wanna go, then let him go la. no choice.

but only if chel$ki offer us insane amount. at least 45mil GBP.

You guys really feel he wants to leave? I think the only place that will tempt him away from us is Barcelona. He got too many kakis there already....go chelski, he will have big problem. No one can speak to him or translate for him...he also need to check whether Fabregas is in London or else he have to go kopitiam la kopi himself....:bsmilie:

I dun feel that his heart is with us
if he really wants to go, how to keep him?

no choice. if he wanna sulk and play big shot, then LFC suffer. wait next season his value dropped or worse, he wait out his contract then we all cham liao.

have no fear, we have our new number 69 cheesecake sexyboi :thumbsup:

Suarez deal is confirmed! Ajax finally accept bid! ;)

really? suarez?
yayyy!!!
let me check twitter...

Just saw the news. Finally got 1st signing by KD.

kuanwk said:
ajax chopped us for all we are worth.. :complain:
hope it works out..

Transfer market now really crazy. He cost us more than Torres!

roadrunner_552 said:
[vid]Z879RseLee4[/vid]

Nice video.

Just to check, he available for Europe or will be cup tied?

roadrunner_552 said:
I not sure though. Hope any bro here can clarify also. lol

I dun follow Ajax news, but being a top club in holland, they must be in Europe, and Suarez is captain, so I guess he will be out of European games.

Woohoo!! Finally a big name signing!!! Here I was, just a few hours ago, exasperating about Liverpool possibly not signing anyone before deadline. Yay!

Suarez had played 18 games,scored 8 Goals and 3 assist after the World cup.
Last goal scored 19/10/10.
Last game played 8/12/10 :confused: Match Fitness ok ??
He played in the CL league liao.

Torres played 29 games, scored 11 goals and 2 assist. Average 0.38 goals/match against Suarez 0.4 goals/match
http://soccernet.espn.go.com/player/_/id/125088/luis-su%C3%A1rez?cc=4716
http://soccernet.espn.go.com/player/_/id/24257/fernando-jose-torres-sanz?cc=4716

LFC reject Torres transfer request

Liverpool FC have confirmed that Fernando Torres has on Friday evening submitted a transfer request. The request has been rejected.

The Club said in a statement: "Fernando Torres tonight submitted a written transfer request, which has been rejected by Liverpool.

"Fernando is under a long-term contract and the Club expects him to honour the commitment he made to Liverpool FC and its supporters when he signed the agreement."

:bigeyes::bheart:

Woohoo!! Finally a big name signing!!! Here I was, just a few hours ago, exasperating about Liverpool possibly not signing anyone before deadline. Yay!

Never heard of him before