Whitelion Member Jan 1, 2011 #741 GoOD NIGHT!!! HAPPY NEW YEAR LIVERPOOL!!!! See you in Championship NEXT SEASON!!! ;(
A adilexas New Member Jan 1, 2011 #742 Crap!!! Simply Crap!!!! How can someone in a RED Shirt miss that sitter in front of Goal!!! Can someone ask that blahdy Lucas to go F spider!! Pui Pui Pui!!!!
Crap!!! Simply Crap!!!! How can someone in a RED Shirt miss that sitter in front of Goal!!! Can someone ask that blahdy Lucas to go F spider!! Pui Pui Pui!!!!
Cheesecake Senior Member Jan 1, 2011 #743 sibeh sian. wonder wat the 2nd half will bring? after gerrard came on, the team sparked to life. but the lousy defending costs us dear. i wonder why stevie g is not in the starting 11? probably due to fitness issue?
sibeh sian. wonder wat the 2nd half will bring? after gerrard came on, the team sparked to life. but the lousy defending costs us dear. i wonder why stevie g is not in the starting 11? probably due to fitness issue?
A adilexas New Member Jan 2, 2011 #744 Dedicated to ROY!!! Sing: "Na Na Na Na... Na Na Na Na... Hey Hey... Goodbye!!!"
Cheesecake Senior Member Jan 2, 2011 #745 adilexas said: Dedicated to ROY!!! Sing: "Na Na Na Na... Na Na Na Na... Hey Hey... Goodbye!!!" Click to expand... :bsmilie::bsmilie:
adilexas said: Dedicated to ROY!!! Sing: "Na Na Na Na... Na Na Na Na... Hey Hey... Goodbye!!!" Click to expand... :bsmilie::bsmilie:
A adilexas New Member Jan 2, 2011 #746 Cheesecake said: sibeh sian. wonder wat the 2nd half will bring? Click to expand... Hopefully not more misery!!! Darn!! I'm out of Panadol!!!
Cheesecake said: sibeh sian. wonder wat the 2nd half will bring? Click to expand... Hopefully not more misery!!! Darn!! I'm out of Panadol!!!
J jayque New Member Jan 2, 2011 #747 You Never Win Again You Never Watch Again You Never Wa lan Again sian
Cheesecake Senior Member Jan 2, 2011 #748 2nd half started with bolton almost grabbing a 2nd. :bsmilie:
P pingpongsong Member Jan 2, 2011 #752 good pass fr SG Cheesecake said: 1-1!! TORRES!!! :bsmilie: Click to expand...
Cheesecake Senior Member Jan 2, 2011 #755 pingpongsong said: good pass fr SG Click to expand... reminds me of my younger self back then... :bsmilie::bsmilie:
pingpongsong said: good pass fr SG Click to expand... reminds me of my younger self back then... :bsmilie::bsmilie:
zaren Moderator Staff member Jan 2, 2011 #756 Cheesecake said: Com'on u REDS!!! RH's getting sack anyway in the morning! Click to expand... a reds win will save RH's neck.....
Cheesecake said: Com'on u REDS!!! RH's getting sack anyway in the morning! Click to expand... a reds win will save RH's neck.....
Cheesecake Senior Member Jan 2, 2011 #758 zaren said: a reds win will save RH's neck..... Click to expand... no... he's still goin out. bro rodz left for merseyside liao. :bsmilie:
zaren said: a reds win will save RH's neck..... Click to expand... no... he's still goin out. bro rodz left for merseyside liao. :bsmilie:
zaren Moderator Staff member Jan 2, 2011 #760 Cheesecake said: no... he's still goin out. bro rodz left for merseyside liao. :bsmilie: Click to expand... :bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:
Cheesecake said: no... he's still goin out. bro rodz left for merseyside liao. :bsmilie: Click to expand... :bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie: