Liverpool football club *51* - YOU'LL NEVER WALK ALONE!!!

siao liao till now still no news of sacking. Zzzz

we will be slaughtered by manure this weekend...:thumbsd:

Be practical man here.. I need solutions... do we cut off home electricity, loose/drop the phone (mine cheapo cheapo lousy one)... take the family across the causeway... something quick.. playing the guessing game is not much fun here.... loose loose loose loose, LOL.....

To the dude who asked why is it so difficult to be an LFC fan I have only one thing to say:

We choose to go to the moon. We choose to go to the moon in this decade and do the other things, not because they are easy, but because they are hard, because that goal will serve to organize and measure the best of our energies and skills, because that challenge is one that we are willing to accept, one we are unwilling to postpone, and one which we intend to win, and the others, too.

Be practical man here.. I need solutions... do we cut off home electricity, loose/drop the phone (mine cheapo cheapo lousy one)... take the family across the causeway... something quick.. playing the guessing game is not much fun here.... loose loose loose loose, LOL.....

To the dude who asked why is it so difficult to be an LFC fan I have only one thing to say:

We choose to go to the moon. We choose to go to the moon in this decade and do the other things, not because they are easy, but because they are hard, because that goal will serve to organize and measure the best of our energies and skills, because that challenge is one that we are willing to accept, one we are unwilling to postpone, and one which we intend to win, and the others, too.

Hodgson summoned to Melwood meeting just after noon. Ayre and Nash at least present.

I hope he will receive nothing as compensation!!!!!:angry:

Cannot then dun wear so big hat!

latest source says the man has been sacked. Announcement to come soon :bsmilie:

I want Hiddink...though i know he will not be coming to LFC...:bsmilie:

sad to see him go but no choice.

LFC already in decline ever since we sold Xabi Alonso.

the midfield totally collapsed with his departure.

failure to find a good replacement and toppled with the failure to find a good striking partner for torres(overly reliant on him too) got us into this deep-sh|t hole.

RH supposed to be the one to stable the ship but no, he failed to.

now LFC is seriously in relegation dog-fight. sad.

failure to find a good replacement and toppled with the failure to find a good striking partner for torres(overly reliant on him too) got us into this deep-sh|t hole.

must be u chuut too much kelong power..:sweatsm:

He didnt see the real problem and fixed it. Rather he add more fire to the situation. :embrass:

I want Hiddink...though i know he will not be coming to LFC...:bsmilie:

why are u still here? What time is the press conference bro??

they'll have to let king kenny sit the dugout for a while 1st..
imagine having to go back to zonal marking at corners all of a sudden..
babs is gonna get another hatrick

let bro rodz recharge battery, refresh ideas and find a compatible no2, we'll all reap the benefits..
think he has been too paranoid since pako ayersteran incident..

RH was given enough $ to spend and get the replacement but who did he signed? poulsen for 4.5 Million...Meireles for abt 10million and Konchesky i cant remember how much? We can just sign one quality player for a fee of ard 18million...why konchesky in the 1st place? Insua has gained experience..we have Aurelio there also...i rate Aurelio better than insua and Konchesky when fully fit...

dun worry, we all want u to be our LFC gaffer.
im just like u lah bro...kopitiam manager...:bsmilie:

He didnt see the real problem and fixed it. Rather he add more fire to the situation. :embrass:
his signings are poor...except Meireles who is decent...

i still cant get promoted to kelong league how to take over LFC? :bsmilie:

yaya get ready yr suit and speak :bsmilie::thumbsup:
im a shy guy...can i sms instead of press conference?:bsmilie:

they'll have to let king kenny sit the dugout for a while 1st..
imagine having to go back to zonal marking at corners all of a sudden..
babs is gonna get another hatrick

let bro rodz recharge battery, refresh ideas and find a compatible no2, we'll all reap the benefits..
think he has been too paranoid since pako ayersteran incident..
u remind me of pako...i think hes behind most of rafa's success...after he left..rafa just look lost at times...

Source saying that Hodgson has been filmed loading his cars with several big bags. Konchesky might be in one of the bags