Im not totally surprised if we lose again this weekend...even though i'll feel sad...:cry:
YNWA...
with stevie g and nando back....i can't see pool losing this weekend. :think:
Im not totally surprised if we lose again this weekend...even though i'll feel sad...:cry:
YNWA...
we lost against blackpool...:cry:with stevie g and nando back....i can't see pool losing this weekend. :think:
YNWA...
Have you paid your kopi money? :bsmilie:
Simi is that??? Yip man say dun bow to black society.....:bsmilie![]()
wah...u also dont trust most of the players how can i trust them? i support the club...:bsmilie:dun worry!! trust the players!!! :thumbsup:
sure u'll support manure? :bsmilie: they will be a titanic...a BIG sinking ship...:bsmilie:i say liverpool lost by 1 goal, they draw.....
so this round dun predict, they will win....... if this is true, i apologize as confirm i am jinx..........:cry: will support man united instead.:bsmilie:
sure u'll support manure? :bsmilie: they will be a titanic...a BIG sinking ship...:bsmilie:
so long liverpool wins, anything also can...
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/fo...epe-Reina-Glen-Johnson-seek-Anfield-exit.html
Most worryingly for Liverpool fans, they were stunned to hear Hodgson link Torres with a move to Manchester United before Wayne Rooney signed his new contract.
:think:
haha...since when? Ur fave RH wants to sell Torres to his best pal fergie leh...:thumbsd: or maybe RH is helping fergie so that rooney signs new contract? :bsmilie: conspiracy...:thumbsd: my fave to take over RH is always Hiddink...:bsmilie: worldclass manager..not just a good manager...:think:maybe ur favourite SAF is interested to sign torres.