LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB *49* - You'll Never Walk Alone! Com'on You REDS!!!

yayy!~!

we're the new kkj team!! beat us!!! :bsmilie::bsmilie:

:) i think we've been through worse!!

the good news is that it is still early in the season.

the bad news is that we're the newest KKJ team in the league. everyone wanna beat us flat.

Do not panic, 2 or 3 yrs ago, hotspurs also 10 games bad run, then they emerge top 10 also, we can do the same.

what happen to us will happen to others as well, just time not ripe yet......

but i dun dare to see the league table now........

Super Monday Blues :bheart:

cheer up guys
we are still in the Premier League!

strangely no one come in and laugh at us
think they still shellshock that their team buanged too

Don't speak too soon, you may just bait the ghost of Jeff kor kor out :bsmilie:

no, they also tired of laughing liao, as they know the best is coming wen face chelsea, another 6-0................:cry:

today my funny sms from manCircus utd clown fans are like... non-existent.

hmmm... :think:

today my funny sms from manCircus utd clown fans are like... non-existent.

hmmm... :think:

after they drew the last game, the fans all busy looking for new club to support

think they oso paiseh becos they almost buanged. :bsmilie:

but i mux admit RH now faces a battle to keep the team together.

i think he has 5 matches to save his own arse.

think they oso paiseh becos they almost buanged. :bsmilie:

but i mux admit RH now faces a battle to keep the team together.

i think he has 5 matches to save his own arse.

martin o'neil still available?
i think King Kenny is standing by already
:sweat: