This guy good meh? Just for guiding Fulham to the Uefa Cup?
maybe a case of no choice. No one wants to inherit the rubbish Ruff left behind.
Lets see if he can make the stars stay, then can tell whether his good or not.
This guy good meh? Just for guiding Fulham to the Uefa Cup?
maybe a case of no choice. No one wants to inherit the rubbish Ruff left behind.
the only game that i bet, they dissapoint me
:cry:
i seriously dun care whether he scores, win or lose.
As long as he come back uninjured, and more importantly, come back still as a LFC player
Liverpool to appoint Hodgson
LIVERPOOL - ROY Hodgson will be named as the new manager of Liverpool later here on Wednesday, according to a report in the Liverpool Echo.
Wednesday's edition of the paper said the 62-year-old was due on Merseyside to sign a contract after the Reds agreed a compensation package in the region of two million pounds (S$4.22 million) with English Premier League rivals Fulham for his release.
The Englishman now appears to be in line to replace Rafael Benitez after the Spanish manager's six-year spell in charge at Anfield ended earlier this month by mutual consent.
Former Liverpool manager Kenny Dalglish, also arguably the north-west club's greatest player and now an Academy ambassador with the Reds, was brought in to oversee the search for a new boss.
But the Scot was reportedly interested in having a second go at the job he held from 1985 to 1991 during which time the club won three English titles.
Among others linked with the vacancy were Aston Villa's Martin O'Neill and Marseille coach Didier Deschamps. -- AFP
Source:http://www.straitstimes.com/BreakingNews/Sport/Story/STIStory_547574.html
Somehow I don't have faith that Roy Hodgson can bring the title back to Anfield. I feel that we stand a better chance with King Kenny.
he is a stop-gap solution.
reported that he was oni offered a 2 yr contract. :think:
2 years contract, cheaper to sack
if at 1st u dun succeed, try again.
we got 1 closet fan who said he threw a couple hundred at liverpool v chelsea, remember?
urs consider 'peanutz'..
juz get hold of appropriate gstring for cc to wave, as insurance.. :bsmilie:
Somehow I don't have faith that Roy Hodgson can bring the title back to Anfield. I feel that we stand a better chance with King Kenny.
Jovanovic to Liverpool?
http://www.liverpoolfc.tv/news/media-watch/jovanovic-makes-reds-vow
"I am going to Liverpool. I have signed there for three years. I repeat: no pre-agreement - a real contract," Jovanovic told Nieuwsblad.
2 years contract, cheaper to sack
Jovanovic to Liverpool?
http://www.liverpoolfc.tv/news/media-watch/jovanovic-makes-reds-vow
"I am going to Liverpool. I have signed there for three years. I repeat: no pre-agreement - a real contract," Jovanovic told Nieuwsblad.
Who??![]()
maybe i'm reading too much. Rafa signed a 5 yr contract the last time he renewed with Liverpool.
Now he signed a 2 years contract with Inter. if roy hodgson signed for only 2 yrs....
My theory - Rafa wants to come back to Liverpool after the two poor american owners gets replaced.
ok leh his app and goal ratio in standard Liège. 116 App 52 goals. :bsmilie::bsmilie:
but better than that laoya lucas and Bubble gum. but abit hard to judge. Skali like reira. :bsmilie:
probably Inter learnt from LFC and dun want to lock themselves into a large compensation if they have to sack rafa :bsmilie: