LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB! (45!!) You'll Never Walk Alone!!

juz ur prized collection of "elva"'s,orange "paige"'s etc.. 8)

cant be.
did u ever rate germany in the first place?
but they do pass better than england..

england shocked me!!

drew kosong kosong with Algeria!!! :thumbsd::thumbsd:

i think they were better under sven in world cup!!!

Second that anytime.

But I dunno why I'm still staying up to watch them play lousily. :what: So passionate for what hor??

think u nid to channel ur passion back to LFC when the season starts!!

com'on you REDS!!!!:thumbsup:

england is a bunch of kkj individual (think they are) "stars"

they dunno how to work as a team

i thought they will thrash algeria!!

but they were held to a 0-0 draw!!! SPLENDID!!! held by a minor national team!!!:thumbsup:

england shocked me!!

drew kosong kosong with Algeria!!! :thumbsd::thumbsd:

i think they were better under sven in world cup!!!

i think Capello very hot tempered. all the players cannot perform. :bsmilie:

everytime england misses a chance the camera will turn to him and you can read his mouth saying " OHH F**K " ! :sweatsm:

Second that anytime.

But I dunno why I'm still staying up to watch them play lousily. :what: So passionate for what hor??

muz sarpork the liverpool players!
or at least, check on their welfare..

once in a while, they do play a gd match..
i remember staying up watching them thrash holland..all the way back in '92.. :embrass: :cool:

good if england go home early

gerrard, carra and johnson no more risk of injuries and can rest before season start

good if england go home early

gerrard, carra and johnson no more risk of injuries and can rest before season start

rather its good to see them go home early and solve out their career. :confused:

rooney going looney!

nv been bother to watch any of their games..

muz sarpork the liverpool players!
or at least, check on their welfare..

once in a while, they do play a gd match..
i remember staying up watching them thrash holland..all the way back in '92.. :embrass: :cool:

paiseh, i best remember them thrashing Germany(under rudi voeller) in Munich, 4-1 with mickey mouse ouch-wen grabbing a hat-trick n senile husky grabbing the other goal.

under SVEN GORAN ERIKKSON!!! :bsmilie:

paiseh, i best remember them thrashing Germany(under rudi voeller) in Munich, 4-1 with mickey mouse ouch-wen grabbing a hat-trick n senile husky grabbing the other goal.

under SVEN GORAN ERIKKSON!!! :bsmilie:

tkfully for me then.
nobody realized it shld be '96's, under terry vegetable's watch..
'92 was turnip's..

tot u tot germany is overrated, so wat the big deal thrashing them? 8P

tkfully for me then.
nobody realized it shld be '96's, under terry vegetable's watch..
'92 was turnip's..

tot u tot germany is overrated, so wat the big deal thrashing them? 8P

tat time germany is considered strong, and they are at home. but their manager is a KKJ one. :bsmilie:

england notch so bad la but still, not expecting them to even beat germany then! :bsmilie:

Anelka in half-time tirade at Domenech

Nicolas Anelka and Raymond Domenech had an amazing fall-out at half-time in the loss to Mexico on Thursday, according to L'Equipe.

The newspaper reported that Anelka told Domenech to "go screw yourself, dirty son of a whore" after his performance was criticised by the France coach. :bsmilie::thumbsup:

Domenech, who had been unhappy with Anelka drifting out of position, immediately replaced the Chelsea player with Andre-Pierre Gignac. France went on to lose 2-0, a result which leaves their hopes of qualifying for the second round out of their own hands.

The France camp has been beset by problems with rumours of a catalogue of rifts between squad members and Domenech allegedly losing all control of his players.

Uruguay and Mexico play each other in the final group game knowing a draw will send both teams through and South Africa and France out.

http://soccernet.espn.go.com/world-cup/story/_/id/798783/ce/uk/?cc=4716&ver=global

the french don't deserve to be in the WC in the first place.. :thumbsd:

ya lor. they super dirty n wayang team. orbi good!! they had it coming!~!! :bsmilie::thumbsup:

they are almost as crappy as england, just that they have a rubbish manager

The french can still win the WC,

Wayang Cup that is..

Squad refuses to train, Valentin quits

The crisis enveloping the France squad is deepening as the players refused to train on Sunday in protest at the decision to send Nicolas Anelka home.

A member of the France coaching staff has walked out while team director Jean-Louis Valentin has resigned, saying he is "sickened and disgusted".

The players have released a statement which read: "The French Football Federation did not at any time try to protect the group. They took a decision uniquely based on facts reported by the press. As a consequence and to show our opposition to the decision taken by officials of the federation, all the players decided not to take part in today's training session."

They did vow, however, "to do everything individually and collectively so that France regains its honour [against South Africa] on Tuesday''.

Just 24 hours after Anelka was sent home in disgrace after launching a tirade of abuse at Domenech at half-time in the defeat to Mexico, captain Patrice Evra was involved in a heated row with fitness coach Robert Duverne.

Evra was furious after someone from within the France camp leaked the Anelka story to L'Equipe, with the striker telling Domenech "go screw yourself, dirty son of a whore". It is speculated that Evra was trying to find out who the mole was.

On arriving at the training ground, the squad had left the bus to chat to supporters - but Evra and Domenech stayed on board. When they did finally leave the bus Evra confronted Duverne.

Domenech stepped in to try and break up the row, but Duverne stormed off the training pitch and threw his accreditation badge to the ground. Evra then handed a letter to the France press manager, and France squad got back on the team coach and drew the curtains, refusing to take part in the scheduled training session.

France team director Jean-Louis Valentin confirmed the stories, saying he was "ashamed" by the behaviour of the players. Valentin has quit his job as the head of the France team and will now fly home.

"It's a scandal for the French, for the young people here. It's a scandal for the federation and the French team," Valentin said. "They don't want to train. It's unacceptable.

"As for me, it's over. I'm leaving the federation. I'm sickened and disgusted. Under these conditions, I've decided to return to Paris and to resign.''

The statement was read out by coach Raymond Domenech.

Valentin then got into a car and drove off.

Domenech, who will be replaced by Laurent Blanc ahead of the European Championship qualifiers which begin later this year, has completely lost control of the France squad with a series of high profile fall-outs in recent months.

France can still, mathematically at least, qualify for the second round with victory over hosts South Africa in Tuesday's group decider, but a draw between Uruguay and Mexico would eliminate the 1998 winners. France's desire to score a goal, let alone win a match, must now be in serious doubt.

http://soccernet.espn.go.com/world-cup/story/_/id/799332/ce/uk/?cc=4716&ver=global

Squad refuses to train, Valentin quits

The crisis enveloping the France squad is deepening as the players refused to train on Sunday in protest at the decision to send Nicolas Anelka home.

A member of the France coaching staff has walked out while team director Jean-Louis Valentin has resigned, saying he is "sickened and disgusted".

The players have released a statement which read: "The French Football Federation did not at any time try to protect the group. They took a decision uniquely based on facts reported by the press. As a consequence and to show our opposition to the decision taken by officials of the federation, all the players decided not to take part in today's training session."

They did vow, however, "to do everything individually and collectively so that France regains its honour [against South Africa] on Tuesday''.

Just 24 hours after Anelka was sent home in disgrace after launching a tirade of abuse at Domenech at half-time in the defeat to Mexico, captain Patrice Evra was involved in a heated row with fitness coach Robert Duverne.

Evra was furious after someone from within the France camp leaked the Anelka story to L'Equipe, with the striker telling Domenech "go screw yourself, dirty son of a whore". It is speculated that Evra was trying to find out who the mole was.

On arriving at the training ground, the squad had left the bus to chat to supporters - but Evra and Domenech stayed on board. When they did finally leave the bus Evra confronted Duverne.

Domenech stepped in to try and break up the row, but Duverne stormed off the training pitch and threw his accreditation badge to the ground. Evra then handed a letter to the France press manager, and France squad got back on the team coach and drew the curtains, refusing to take part in the scheduled training session.

France team director Jean-Louis Valentin confirmed the stories, saying he was "ashamed" by the behaviour of the players. Valentin has quit his job as the head of the France team and will now fly home.

"It's a scandal for the French, for the young people here. It's a scandal for the federation and the French team," Valentin said. "They don't want to train. It's unacceptable.

"As for me, it's over. I'm leaving the federation. I'm sickened and disgusted. Under these conditions, I've decided to return to Paris and to resign.''

The statement was read out by coach Raymond Domenech.

Valentin then got into a car and drove off.

Domenech, who will be replaced by Laurent Blanc ahead of the European Championship qualifiers which begin later this year, has completely lost control of the France squad with a series of high profile fall-outs in recent months.

France can still, mathematically at least, qualify for the second round with victory over hosts South Africa in Tuesday's group decider, but a draw between Uruguay and Mexico would eliminate the 1998 winners. France's desire to score a goal, let alone win a match, must now be in serious doubt.

http://soccernet.espn.go.com/world-cup/story/_/id/799332/ce/uk/?cc=4716&ver=global

sweet!! :thumbsup: