Dun keh keh here leh!!
*still feeling down about the match*
He is the Keh Keh master...
Dun keh keh here leh!!
*still feeling down about the match*
Reds agree £6m Riera deal with CSKA Moscow
Outspoken Liverpool midfielder Albert Riera, who described the club as a "sinking ship", is set to join CSKA Moscow in a £6 million deal, according to reports.
The Spain international is frustrated by a lack of playing time at Anfield and is eager to move to Russia, where the transfer window remains open until April 8, to boost his hopes of playing at this summer's World Cup.
Last week Riera launched a scathing attack on Anfield boss Rafael Benitez, who he claimed held a personal grudge against him, and was subsequently suspended by the Premier League club.
The Guardian report that Benitez is now hoping to swiftly conclude a deal with CSKA Moscow for the unsettled 27-year-old, who joined Liverpool for £8 million from Espanyol in 2008, as he attempts to rally the club in the wake of Sunday's 2-1 loss to arch-rivals Manchester United.
The defeat at Old Trafford leaves Liverpool four points behind fourth placed Tottenham Hotspur, who have a game in hand, and in real danger of missing out on Champions League football next season.
http://soccernet.espn.go.com/news/story?id=760163&sec=transfers&cc=4716
Outspoken Liverpool midfielder Albert Riera, who described the club as a "sinking ship", is set to join CSKA Moscow in a £6 million deal, according to reports.
The Spain international is frustrated by a lack of playing time at Anfield and is eager to move to Russia, where the transfer window remains open until April 8, to boost his hopes of playing at this summer's World Cup.
Last week Riera launched a scathing attack on Anfield boss Rafael Benitez, who he claimed held a personal grudge against him, and was subsequently suspended by the Premier League club.
The Guardian report that Benitez is now hoping to swiftly conclude a deal with CSKA Moscow for the unsettled 27-year-old, who joined Liverpool for £8 million from Espanyol in 2008, as he attempts to rally the club in the wake of Sunday's 2-1 loss to arch-rivals Manchester United.
The defeat at Old Trafford leaves Liverpool four points behind fourth placed Tottenham Hotspur, who have a game in hand, and in real danger of missing out on Champions League football next season.
http://soccernet.espn.go.com/news/story?id=760163&sec=transfers&cc=4716
:thumbsup: his the neg- in the dressing room. better shoo.
:thumbsd:
1) tot he came for 8mil..
2) next time someone else wants to leave, juz need to make sure got offer under the table, and then go moan to press get "good price", "quick deal".. bloody lowballers..
but i guess cowboys could use the $$..
that's 3 1st team players out since jan, and only 1 in..
and b4 that, its alonso, abalone, and sami out, with aqua and soto in..
huh!! he came for 8mil?! wangbadan! we tio ka again!!!! PUI!!!
tamade raf999 go n eat sai la! :thumbsd:
i think the only sale which made money was Alonso, but that cost us big time
Vonorin came on a free I think, then we sold him for $$xyz, so we did make some money there...i think the only sale which made money was Alonso, but that cost us big time
looking forward to a new season without raf999! :thumbsup:;p
zero-in was oso profit..if u juz look at the transfer value..!
but as always, there's more accounting to it than im capable of.. :think:
Vonorin came on a free I think, then we sold him for $$xyz, so we did make some money there...
the departure of alonso = the collapse of LFC.
how true!!!!! raf999 shud be rewarded by going out on hot dates with patricia mok!!!!
Liverpool misses him badly. I can't think of anyone in Pool now that can pass nearly half as well (consistently). And we all miss his own-half-goals alright... Sighz.
By the way, a friend from London told me that around 3 months ago, they were freaking shocked to read that Lucas was the BEST passer in EPL. The second best didn't even come close to Lucas' pass completion rate. I solved the mystery for my friend: Lucas did indeed have the highest pass completion rate... ie. the backpass completion rate. =_="""
best passer to the opponent
for all the suffering and blood vomitting we suffered plus all that wages, u guys still think there is profit?
:dunno: