LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB (25!)- You'll Never Walk Alone! *Xpert 11 discussions too!*

robbie keane press conference

[vid]Mq9Q1DBk8BI[/vid]

got monthly prize for getting into the daily press ok! :bigeyes:\\

eh, no.

the only reward is hidden special. hehehe but the admins n such deny it leh.

think they trying to hide the fact.

discussion on press release

i read from another old thread that got special coding put into the game system... the more nonsense u type, the more press release u generate...

the better the rewards from the system.

tas y u see those siao-on angmohs type like no tomolo.

one of them say got secret point rating for the manager n club.
but that thread super old liao. now can't find.

u see got 5 pages of replies... they really into it. got special goodies tas y they siao-on.

Din know still got xperts daily! wah go in got bonus or not?

they mentioned prizes

but no one really know. alot of cheem cheem slang n angmoh in the discussion but i can confirm that the more nonsense u type, the more press release u generate, u will get luckier in $$ event.

i started reading the forum not long after the first few friendlies. then i read the secret behind press release. so i jus try la. type some nonsense.

then $$ rolls in and oso becos i m quite poor all the while. :bsmilie:

i already tio 3 such $$ event n never or-kong. maybe too poor to or-kong. :bsmilie:

confirm got special la, otherwise y these angmoh chiong so much n want to get into the daily press.... confirm got secret these old timers know they dun really share with newbies.

special can be good or bad lar. Like tio toto like that. :bsmilie:

robbie_keane_liv_782685c.jpg

The blues boss say he will win all 4 titles lei...:think:

he want wat, he jus go out n buy lor

like the WWE world championship belt, intercontinental belt, cruiserweight belt, tag team belt... king of the ring...

wa, 5titles liao. maybe he n SAF can fight it out for the now defunct hardcore belt. :bsmilie:

he want wat, he jus go out n buy lor

like the WWE world championship belt, intercontinental belt, cruiserweight belt, tag team belt... king of the ring...

wa, 5titles liao. maybe he n SAF can fight it out for the now defunct hardcore belt. :bsmilie:

:bsmilie: Alamak aren't they doing that already?:bsmilie:

maybe they wanna rematch. :bsmilie:

meanwhile raf999 goes on ka-jiaoing other EPL clubs that threaten to break into the top 4...

Our new no. 7.... just hope not like the last.... sighzz

yeah

when they gonna suspend u? rumour has it tat u want my glamorous job at JAVStars. :bsmilie:

wait long long. :bsmilie:

huat ah!!

by the way....

the last game of the season is on 22nd aug.

3 wks before that date we will get notifications from the club on which player/s is/are retiring.

3 wks = 21 days.

so on the 1st day of Aug, we will receive the good news.

so UMFC sweat most buckets for that day. :bsmilie:

2 X 34yr olds skill 7 n 8... wa, if they retire u jiaklat! loogi $$.

ur team mux haf at least 16 players left(i think) for the pre-season update. so make use of the 1 wk time to sign some emergency players to boost ur team quota or face being automatically taken off the league for the first full season.
HAHAHA ! mine also got one 34 years old and two 30 years old nia.. haha

The blues boss say he will win all 4 titles lei...:think:
LOL, i have been hearing that a long time ago..

who's the last one???

can tell me?

Last time No.7 was Harry Kewell.

Let us all hope Keane turns out to be a good bargain.

20million bargain???? then what do you call Torres?

if base on transfer price, Keane has to tough time ahead to score goals live up to his price tag if compared to Torres

I hope he still has it to bring us glory.