LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB (25!)- You'll Never Walk Alone! *Xpert 11 discussions too!*

not scared la

all glass walls

see liao oso leg shake!

somemore the lifts move at cyber speed, sit it a few times up n down, machiam sit on roller coaster. :bsmilie:

Best lei... got city view can have the city under my feet! Da di zai wo jiao xia!:bsmilie:

Thats the best part 55K+ people n stadium still standing strong! :thumbsup:

iirc they reported once 60K or 63K attendance for one event.

For me is never Kopi but always Tak - Kiew!:bsmilie::thumbsup:

tak-kiew is more for ginnas or when one is very hungry la.

but still, oni kopi for me. :bsmilie:

die liao. got 1 young skill7 player in expert11. Rich club. :bsmilie:

come to think of it, why they wanna tear it down then???

:dunno: waste $$ waste resources and delete away most memories n our tradition

jus like the old national library. basket, last time i spend most afternn there reading when i was schooling. now the new one so cyber lookin n so high n tall, i get in the lift i oso scared. :bsmilie:

probably cost more to maintain, repair and renovate than build new one.

didnt you see new design. got roof to have all-weather event. arent we a pampered lot.

complete revamp of that area with train station and also can say construction industry got up no down.

probably cost more to maintain, repair and renovate than build new one.

didnt you see new design. got roof to have all-weather event. arent we a pampered lot.

complete revamp of that area with train station and also can say construction industry got up no down.
aiya new design all rubbish!

got one like the legs open wide wide got water come in! simi sai lai eh???

like gal's legs wide open and.. ... ... ... ..

tas the worst design i've ever seen!

making a mockery out of singapore!

i hope they dun choose that sadistic design.:thumbsd:

tat will be a triumph for geylang though. haha

u r out of luck. they didnt choose open legs design otherwise your JAV team will have that as new statium. :sweatsm:

Isn't that what JAV like? I remember their home ground also same same!:bsmilie:

tak-kiew is more for ginnas or when one is very hungry la.

but still, oni kopi for me. :bsmilie:

:bsmilie: to me Kopi is for uncle n auntie drink one!:bsmilie:

u r out of luck. they didnt choose open legs design otherwise your JAV team will have that as new statium. :sweatsm:

sounds good for my JAVStars. 1 up for the sex industry! YEAH!! :bsmilie: