LIVERPOOL F.C - You'll Never Walk Alone! (Season 9)

Who is siao enuf to take owen(who's injury prone) in exchange with Riise(almost injury free all season and consistent performer) and Bellamy(who's a boyhood Pool fan)?:nono:

Owen mai lai lar. Glory hunter which become Jinx hunter to any club he had joined after liverpool:bsmilie:

Wow. Season 9 already. Weekend is over and yet still no new signing. And Henry confirm going over to Barca, and quite cheap too I would say for 16 million pounds. Especially when you compared it with 17 million pound for Darren Bent.

weekend not over in Uk mah
already wait so long liao, just continue to wait lor

hope we can concluded torres deal soon. :thumbsup:

we got 50million pound warchest meh?????:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

and we signing MoneyLai meh?:thumbsd:

and deadCat, Simao is being pursued by Rafa? :bsmilie:

50 million pound warchest - we'll wait and see. There is still almost 2 months to start of next season.

Malouda - NOOooooooo.............!!!!!

Simao - PLEASE, RAFA. Get him!!!

Weekend over liao lah. It is now early Monday morning in UK.:sticktong :bsmilie:

Ok. Start of a new week. Maybe we'll see Torres' deal concluded this week;)

get simao anytime. Keke

yeah man! he wanted so much to join us last season.

a pity we spent good $$ on dirk kuyt tas y no $$.

and Cisse will be looking to push for a 1st team place liao.

Owen mai lai lar. Glory hunter which become Jinx hunter to any club he had joined after liverpool:bsmilie:

wa kauz

got report say we oso monitoring huntelaar. wa kauz, not another dutch striker?!

we got this dirk kuyt liao :sweatsm:

haha

bent is likely moving for 13million pounds liao. hotcakes throwing some players in to sweeten the deal. :bsmilie:

let us all wait and with hope in ur heart and u'll never walk alone!!!!! :bsmilie:

Yea. Quickly settle on the striker, and can start to look for other players.

according to report, 25million pounds = half the budget gone.

we got so much $$ meh? wahahahaha

but it'll be nice to see torres joining us and see bellamy shipped out. :thumbsup:

50 million pound warchest - we'll wait and see. There is still almost 2 months to start of next season.

Malouda - NOOooooooo.............!!!!!

Simao - PLEASE, RAFA. Get him!!!

MoneyLai can go and join the lich billionaires at chelski la. there got $$ aplenty on the streets and even in stadium seats. :bsmilie:

haha

bent is likely moving for 13million pounds liao. hotcakes throwing some players in to sweeten the deal. :bsmilie:

Woah... anyway most english players are overprice 1.

ya, even injury-prone mickey mouse owen is grossly over-priced at 9million pounds!

think abt the huge risk involved in signing him!:bigeyes:

haha

He is still overpriced. It makes Thiery Henry look like a very good bargain buy:o

ya... but bent is 23. henry is 30. and bent is english. premium buy! :bsmilie: