LIVERPOOL F.C - You'll Never Walk Alone! (Season 9)

At least we now know Rafa has a long term game plan. We wouldn't want to just win for 1 or 2 season, but continuously, every season. And we cannot always depend on expensive foreign signings.

the way he is acting, it seems that he is here for the long haul. Rafa la. :thumbsup:

errhh...Sorry to jump q..

may i ask where can i sell my Newcastle ALL-signed Jersey..?
it's been lying in my cabinet....want to let it go...

paiseh paiseh..u guys are football fans...i dun even know footballs..:sweat:

:heart:

:sweat: newcastle? i think u can post it in HWZ.

Hey sister..wrong thread lahz..here liverpool fans..got Candy Jersy bo??:bsmilie:

:thumbsup: got la. but the size too small. u go to adidas shop to look see. got the OLIGINAL there. :thumbsup:

:bsmilie: Not interested in barcodes jersey.

:think: Think there should be a Newcastle fan thread some where out there.

in spore got newcastle fans meh? :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Don't need a jailbird uniform:sticktong Ha ha....

JAILHOUSE ROCK LA!!

maybe with newcastle under sam allardyce, something good might finally come true. like maybe top 10 placing, finally, for the jailhouse rockers. :bsmilie:

all-signed jersey? got titus bramble or not?
if have, no value!

hahaha

if you have a LFC jersey, these people may queue

WAHAHAHA TITUS BRAMBLE sign there, u can burn the jersey liao! even the ghosts all dun want to touch it or get close to it! :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

the way he is acting, it seems that he is here for the long haul. Rafa la. :thumbsup:

Hope to see Rafa stays for long and have a successful reign:thumbsup:

Rafalution Dynasty!!

E-bay...yahoo auction...:bsmilie: most definitely not Liverpool thread...:nono: ;)

:bsmilie: no one wants newcastle liao la. all the fans migrate to Arsenal, then from arsenal, migrate to chel$ki liao la.

newcastle, tough luck la.

Singapore no.19 Khairul Amri la...:bsmilie: he tore the Aussie defence with his pace...shooting not bad also,maybe still cost only S$10,000,we bo lui liao rite? :bsmilie:

:thumbsup: Singapore football got hope.

played really well. :thumbsup:

Tevez come, Simao come.....:thumbsup:

Tevez, no clubs dare to sign, unless on season loan! GOOD! :thumbsup:

Simao, dun think we got $$ to sign him unless we sell Ballistic and Cissy. :thumbsup:

Must have more faith. The cowboys still got money....*fingers crossed*:sweat:

:think: they go to las vegas and chiong the casinos!!! ;p

go rob the casinos!! :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

WAHAHAHA TITUS BRAMBLE sign there, u can burn the jersey liao! even the ghosts all dun want to touch it or get close to it! :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Can always use as a rag....:sticktong

Hope to see Rafa stays for long and have a successful reign:thumbsup:

Rafalution Dynasty!!

yes!! and the cowboys continue to provide $$ for us!!!!:thumbsup: :thumbsup: