Cheesecake
all the best for u guys....hopes he delivers for all that $$$, not like our shevawhateva.
my goodness. the deal might be off if we can't afford his wages.:bigeyes:
all the best for u guys....hopes he delivers for all that $$$, not like our shevawhateva.
my goodness. the deal might be off if we can't afford his wages.:bigeyes:
How much is he asking? 100,000 pounds a week? :thumbsup:
TORRES FOR LIVERPOOL!!!
'Torres ready to sign for Reds'
Liverpool are believed to have settled personal terms with Spain striker Fernando Torres while Luis Garcia is heading back to his homeland.
Liverpool sources have insisted that there is no conflict over wages with the 23-year-old Atletico Madrid star, as had been claimed, and he has verbally accepted around £90,000 a week.
That will put him on a par with Jamie Carragher and Xabi Alonso, but short of Steven Gerrard's £120,000-a-week new contract.
Liverpool are so confident that Torres will now complete his signing when he returns from holiday that they have let Luis Garcia join Atletico for around £4million.
The two deals are not officially linked but Liverpool will now see their agreed fee of £26.5m for Torres cut to £21.5m now Luis Garcia has returned to a club he spent a season with earlier in his career.
WAaaa com on TORRES. Put yr signature on the contract now. :bsmilie: :thumbsup:
heard its in that region.
POOR LIAO.
:embrass:
So LFC must make it to the finals of the Continental Cup or else no $ to pay for wages :bheart:
Waaa maybe can print his name TORRES on the jersey liao. :bsmilie: :thumbsup: MAI TU liao
Welcome TORRES to LIVERPOOL SOONNN!!!!!!!!!!!!
:bsmilie: :thumbsup:
:thumbsup: :thumbsup: this one i sure support!
but if heinze coming, i dun think so i will support la.:thumbsd:
same treatment to him as paul ince's. dun cheer dun support.
Who is heinze?? hehehe;p