roadrunner_552 Senior Member Jun 14, 2007 #501 have some benayoun video http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TD7-FSR1cAQ
Cheesecake Senior Member Jun 14, 2007 #503 zaren said: reina is zai lah. :thumbsup: Click to expand... reina is to me, the best GK in the world. :thumbsup:
zaren said: reina is zai lah. :thumbsup: Click to expand... reina is to me, the best GK in the world. :thumbsup:
Cheesecake Senior Member Jun 14, 2007 #504 grumpy said: mido got attitude problem lah, the real gem is bebertov :thumbsup: Click to expand... this season la. but i think even if u put a KKJ like heskey, he oso can shine in that position.
grumpy said: mido got attitude problem lah, the real gem is bebertov :thumbsup: Click to expand... this season la. but i think even if u put a KKJ like heskey, he oso can shine in that position.
Cheesecake Senior Member Jun 14, 2007 #505 zaren said: comm shield? gif to man u lah. Click to expand... then ur chelski this season nothing leh. :sweat: :sweatsm:
zaren said: comm shield? gif to man u lah. Click to expand... then ur chelski this season nothing leh. :sweat: :sweatsm:
G grumpy Senior Member Jun 14, 2007 #506 half a season (500+ posts) gone, and we only have Benayoun ??????? :angry:
Cheesecake Senior Member Jun 14, 2007 #507 yyD70S said: Hhmmm... OK... here goes.... we kick off agst Villa away -- that's 3 pts in the bag... and wrapped up our 19th Premiership 6 games in advance to the good on March 29 -- at home agst Everton Everyone is entitled to a dream... may it come true http://www.liverpoolfc.tv/news/drilldown/N156161070614-1005.htm Click to expand... let's go for it guys!!!!
yyD70S said: Hhmmm... OK... here goes.... we kick off agst Villa away -- that's 3 pts in the bag... and wrapped up our 19th Premiership 6 games in advance to the good on March 29 -- at home agst Everton Everyone is entitled to a dream... may it come true http://www.liverpoolfc.tv/news/drilldown/N156161070614-1005.htm Click to expand... let's go for it guys!!!!
Cheesecake Senior Member Jun 14, 2007 #508 roadrunner_552 said: have some benayoun video http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TD7-FSR1cAQ Click to expand... the good thing is that he is an attacking midfielder. and he is very keen to join Liverpool, unlike a certain lucas neill and a certain florent malouda. :thumbsd: he's cheap too.
roadrunner_552 said: have some benayoun video http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TD7-FSR1cAQ Click to expand... the good thing is that he is an attacking midfielder. and he is very keen to join Liverpool, unlike a certain lucas neill and a certain florent malouda. :thumbsd: he's cheap too.
Cheesecake Senior Member Jun 14, 2007 #509 grumpy said: Benayoun? sign him to do simi? Click to expand... can la. as a back up player on the bench. most prob Rafa is goin for 4-5-1.
grumpy said: Benayoun? sign him to do simi? Click to expand... can la. as a back up player on the bench. most prob Rafa is goin for 4-5-1.
Cheesecake Senior Member Jun 14, 2007 #510 grumpy said: half a season (500+ posts) gone, and we only have Benayoun ??????? :angry: Click to expand... next week more! relax bro! at least no mickey mouse owen and best of all, titus bramble went to WIGAN!!! :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
grumpy said: half a season (500+ posts) gone, and we only have Benayoun ??????? :angry: Click to expand... next week more! relax bro! at least no mickey mouse owen and best of all, titus bramble went to WIGAN!!! :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
J jeff49er Senior Member Jun 14, 2007 #511 Cheesecake said: let's go for it guys!!!! Click to expand... Since when LFC won 18 Premier League? :bsmilie:
Cheesecake said: let's go for it guys!!!! Click to expand... Since when LFC won 18 Premier League? :bsmilie:
Cheesecake Senior Member Jun 14, 2007 #512 roadrunner_552 said: have some benayoun video http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TD7-FSR1cAQ Click to expand... man, we need players like him.
roadrunner_552 said: have some benayoun video http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TD7-FSR1cAQ Click to expand... man, we need players like him.
G grumpy Senior Member Jun 14, 2007 #513 jeff49er said: Since when LFC won 18 Premier League? :bsmilie: Click to expand... ok ok let's celebrate our 1st Premier League title an 19th title in the English top flight steady boh?
jeff49er said: Since when LFC won 18 Premier League? :bsmilie: Click to expand... ok ok let's celebrate our 1st Premier League title an 19th title in the English top flight steady boh?
Cheesecake Senior Member Jun 14, 2007 #514 jeff49er said: Since when LFC won 18 Premier League? :bsmilie: Click to expand... Div.1 title. dun worry, in the near future we will slug it out with manutd. in time to come, chelski will kena abandoned by romantic abba. and they will b in financial ruins.
jeff49er said: Since when LFC won 18 Premier League? :bsmilie: Click to expand... Div.1 title. dun worry, in the near future we will slug it out with manutd. in time to come, chelski will kena abandoned by romantic abba. and they will b in financial ruins.
G grumpy Senior Member Jun 14, 2007 #515 Cheesecake said: man, we need players like him. Click to expand... I hope he dun become another Bolo lor, shine in the previous KKJ team, come to us.... buang and run like headless KK
Cheesecake said: man, we need players like him. Click to expand... I hope he dun become another Bolo lor, shine in the previous KKJ team, come to us.... buang and run like headless KK
Cheesecake Senior Member Jun 14, 2007 #516 grumpy said: ok ok let's celebrate our 1st Premier League title an 19th title in the English top flight steady boh? Click to expand... zai la!! u most cool liao. :thumbsup:
grumpy said: ok ok let's celebrate our 1st Premier League title an 19th title in the English top flight steady boh? Click to expand... zai la!! u most cool liao. :thumbsup:
Cheesecake Senior Member Jun 14, 2007 #517 grumpy said: I hope he dun become another Bolo lor, shine in the previous KKJ team, come to us.... buang and run like headless KK Click to expand... :bsmilie: jus dun sign mickey mouse, i happy.
grumpy said: I hope he dun become another Bolo lor, shine in the previous KKJ team, come to us.... buang and run like headless KK Click to expand... :bsmilie: jus dun sign mickey mouse, i happy.
G grumpy Senior Member Jun 14, 2007 #518 Cheesecake said: :bsmilie: jus dun sign mickey mouse, i happy. Click to expand... aiyah, if he come back, it may be a good thing his connection with Stevie G is good.
Cheesecake said: :bsmilie: jus dun sign mickey mouse, i happy. Click to expand... aiyah, if he come back, it may be a good thing his connection with Stevie G is good.
R redstorm Member Jun 14, 2007 #519 Cheesecake said: :bsmilie: jus dun sign mickey mouse, i happy. Click to expand... Cheesecake, I want to see your face if your worst nightmare comes true. :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
Cheesecake said: :bsmilie: jus dun sign mickey mouse, i happy. Click to expand... Cheesecake, I want to see your face if your worst nightmare comes true. :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
yyD70S Senior Member Jun 14, 2007 #520 Everything comes in cycles; in time to come, we won't slug it out with others -- we'll just steamroll them over!!! But have to get that 1st confidence booster premierleague champion(ship) in the bag (soon)... let it be the coming season! Cheesecake said: Div.1 title. dun worry, in the near future we will slug it out with manutd. in time to come, chelski will kena abandoned by romantic abba. and they will b in financial ruins. Click to expand...
Everything comes in cycles; in time to come, we won't slug it out with others -- we'll just steamroll them over!!! But have to get that 1st confidence booster premierleague champion(ship) in the bag (soon)... let it be the coming season! Cheesecake said: Div.1 title. dun worry, in the near future we will slug it out with manutd. in time to come, chelski will kena abandoned by romantic abba. and they will b in financial ruins. Click to expand...