LIVERPOOL F.C - You'll Never Walk Alone (Season 8)

wa seh...

old liao. let u find out liao. finally 18yrs old. :bsmilie:

my wish is for Liverpool to really make a strong challenge for the coming season and sign great players who really want to play for the club and of course, WORLD PEACE!!

hahaha

thanks bro! You'll Never Walk Alone!

waaa yr 18yr old, then me now still is 17yr old!!!:bsmilie:

dont just tok lor. We want to see actions :thumbsup:

tas y!

not even one single confirmed bid!

even got ridiculed by my manutd frens when it is reported that we're in the hunt for BENAYOUN!

can u belif it???? they sign hargreaves, nani and anderson... we sign benayoun....

even KKJ team like west ham is keen to sign bent with 17million pounds being bid!

:sweat:

tas y!

not even one single confirmed bid!

even got ridiculed by my manutd frens when it is reported that we're in the hunt for BENAYOUN!

can u belif it???? they sign hargreaves, nani and anderson... we sign benayoun....

even KKJ team like west ham is keen to sign bent with 17million pounds being bid!

:sweat:

bent not bad leh....can try trading sissy for him. :thumbsup:

i still want SWP from chelski...give him to us la zaren!!! after all u seldom use him,collect dust for what? :bsmilie:

SWP? we'll definitely use him more this coming season! :bsmilie:

better use him more or else sell him real cheap to us in january coz cup-tied for CL liao...:bsmilie:

wah...ur new owners quite tight-fisted. poor rafa. :bsmilie:

don worry la,sure got 1 or 2 more new signings...price muz be rite la...we not super rich like chelski can any how sign 30million striker ... :bsmilie: for us maybe 30million can sign 3 good players la...

we sure signed a 30mil dud. berbatov would have been so much better! :bsmilie:

anyway, this season only buying cheap!

we sure signed a 30mil dud. berbatov would have been so much better! :bsmilie:

anyway, this season only buying cheap!

go re-sign Gudjohnsen from barca la,he can score more goals than sheva...

nah....all too ex. looking for free players. u guys giving sissy away for free? ;p