LIVERPOOL F.C - You'll Never Walk Alone (Season 8)

As mentioned in one article i read, so far liverpool no signing except for the 3 youngsters because La Liga is still in progress, make sense to me. Rafa is known to buy players from La Liga and i wont be surprise. Esp some of his targets like Milito, David Villa, Alves etc all in La Liga.

btw, trezeguet want out of Juve... maybe good buy? but i think he will prefer arsenal to pair with henry.. but then rumours says that Henry will come LiverpooL! LOL

woah! the sensational french pairing..:sweat:

garcia has to keep up with his fitness..he's weak..usually couldn't play full 90mins..

As mentioned in one article i read, so far liverpool no signing except for the 3 youngsters because La Liga is still in progress, make sense to me. Rafa is known to buy players from La Liga and i wont be surprise. Esp some of his targets like Milito, David Villa, Alves etc all in La Liga.

btw, trezeguet want out of Juve... maybe good buy? but i think he will prefer arsenal to pair with henry.. but then rumours says that Henry will come LiverpooL! LOL
I doubt RB will sign both treze and henry as both will ask for the sky level salary...i dont think either will come but i think someone from la liga will come as soon as the spanish league ends...most likely a top end spanish player...:thumbsup:

think Henry is desperate to win CL, and he reckons he has not much chance with Arsenal

Woah.. you not happy I supported meelan during the final is it? ;)

I hope TH14 joins Lpool. Honest.. 30M pds want or not? ;p

Honestly, TH14 can't play Wengerball nowadays and sad to say; his best days might be behind him now, maybe he should go for new challenges in a different team. Just go and don't drag it over the summer.. please!!! :cry:

To be honest, i think Thierry will leave Arsenal. Why would he stay in Arsenal and babysits when he's in his prime. With Dein gone, dont be surprise if Arsene leave if the new owner take over.

Eerrr... they kind of "accepted" Paul Ince then... a la R. Evans...

wont lah... Rafa will know that Liverpool fans will not accept a Man U player, even more so, a Man U reject!! Just imagine how Man U fans will react if we sell then Dimi "kelong" traore! :)

Yeah, even though the fans may will not accept a ex-ManU players, the decision to buy still lies with the coach. Well, it's not the first time Liverpool is buying a ex-ManU players. Remember Paul Ince, called a big time Charlie by SAF??:bsmilie:

Woah.. you not happy I supported meelan during the final is it? ;)

I hope TH14 joins Lpool. Honest.. 30M pds want or not? ;p

Honestly, TH14 can't play Wengerball nowadays and sad to say; his best days might be behind him now, maybe he should go for new challenges in a different team. Just go and don't drag it over the summer.. please!!! :cry:

henry still worth 30 mil meh?
he needs a new challenge and new club to lift his game, think he not interested to play with the ginnas, he is macam becoming the incredible sulk

Yeah, even though the fans may will not accept a ex-ManU players, the decision to buy still lies with the coach. Well, it's not the first time Liverpool is buying a ex-ManU players. Remember Paul Ince, called a big time Charlie by SAF??:bsmilie:
i dont mind forlan coming over..that'll make him hungrier to succeed and score. I believe his record with mu is quite decent? Though i'd prefer a better striker...i cant think of any other than a few spanish players...wait till la liga ends then we'll see a clearer pix...

A.K.A. the guvenor ;)

GOD knows who/what/where he governs wearing the RED of LIVERPOOL :confused:
He doesnt last long rite? Coz the only real govner now is RB

henry still worth 30 mil meh?
he needs a new challenge and new club to lift his game, think he not interested to play with the ginnas, he is macam becoming the incredible sulk
i doubt RB will sign anyone,henry included,for 30million...let alone someone of henry's age...he would sign someone younger...

:sweatsm: henry?????? :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

Cheesy,wish u and everyone,especially Liverpool fans a great week ahead...well,whoever we sign will hopefully make us improve,not juz make up the numbers...

yeah thanks pal! haf fun at work too.

hopefully we will sign a tok-kong striker and a tok-kong winger and a tok-kong full back!! hehehe

woah! the sensational french pairing..:sweat:

garcia has to keep up with his fitness..he's weak..usually couldn't play full 90mins..

haiz... dun say him la. i can't even run for 15mins. hahahahahahahaahahaha:bsmilie:

Just sign one bloke by the name of Tevez! Why are we all kept waiting? What are we all waiting for? :complain: :mad2: ;(

I doubt RB will sign both treze and henry as both will ask for the sky level salary...i dont think either will come but i think someone from la liga will come as soon as the spanish league ends...most likely a top end spanish player...:thumbsup:

trezequet's time as a tok-kong striker is over liao. dun think Rafa wanna sign a has-been.

if so, we can get mickey mouse owen for oni 9million pounds why waste so much $$ jus to sign yet again another has-been?

top-end La Liga striker or Darren bent liao. com'on RAFA.:thumbsup:

ya, he oni lack the Euro Cup otherwise his full collection of winners' medal is complete.

European championship la, world cup la... EPL title... FA Cup and Mickey mouse cup.