LIVERPOOL F.C! season XVII! RAFA LISTEN TO US! SELL SEE-SO-SICKO N DIRTY KITE!!!

Let's get ready to GUESS GUESS GUESS!

Correct Score Prediction = 3points!

Correct 1st Scorer for LFC = 1point!

Correct Last Scorer for LFC = 1point!

Hat-Trick Hero Perfect Guess Guess Guess! = 5points!

so in any game, the max point a participant can net is a total of 10points.

Sorting Out the Grey Areas.

1). in the event of 1-0 end result, the 1st scorer will be taken as the last scorer even though the participant might haf anticipated 2-0 or 22-0 and haf listed someone else as the last scorer.

2). the prediction is good till the Final Whistle, which includes Extra-time but not Penalty Shootout.

Current standings:

1) Cheesecake 19 points
2) roadrunner 14 points
3) jfoo 13 points
4) kelccm 13 points
5) blazer_works 10 points
6) zhapchit 9 points
7) dfstan 9 points
8) airfins 9 points
9) grumpy 8 points
10) canew 5 points
11) roDz 4 points
12) xen0275 4 points
13). estronutz 3 points
14). nemesis32 2 points
15). mpenza 1 point
16). dnd 1 point

but dun care la, we hengheng KIO SAI and that is good enuff.

on deeper analysis into the game, i belif we all would need to head down to the blood bank ASAP. :cool:

We suay that we struck the crossbar a few times and ball fail to find the net.
But overall, a vomit blood performance, and KIO SAI is an apt description for the night. Esp. after Chel$ki and Gooners buang.

We suay that we struck the crossbar a few times and ball fail to find the net.
But overall, a vomit blood performance, and KIO SAI is an apt description for the night. Esp. after Chel$ki and Gooners buang.

mancity no play hor? no wonder we in 4th spot... still! hehehe

Looks like I've saved myself quite alot blood by not watching pool matches :sweatsm:

Enjoy the goals

Torres :lovegrin::thumbsup:

Stevie

i really vomit blood when i see the exciting way we played today.

ok, granted that derby is fighting for their lives... but com'on... dun tell me we're not?

so, we got the 3points... but our luck will run out soon. :(
Bros,we got the 3 points that is the max points available in a league game...:thumbsup:mu n arse won/drew their games in final minutes many times before and i still believe good team create their own luck...:think: which is what we got yesterday...and i firmly believe we will surely create more luck to win future games...looking forward to a trip to man city...:bigeyes: (arse starting to drop points...surely mu will at some point drop points...and its only at game 19th...game on...

Looks like I've saved myself quite alot blood by not watching pool matches

Enjoy the goals

Torres

Stevie
what can u say about Torres? :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup: see,i can't add more thumbsup to describe the goal...SG's goal has an element of luck but i'll take that anytime...

really dunno wat to say.

i think we've quite a few jokers in this game.

wat do u guys think of voronin's performance?:dunno:

I think Voronin is the 4th mouseketeer.

Looks like I've saved myself quite alot blood by not watching pool matches :sweatsm:

Enjoy the goals

Stevie

As usual..u have always provided us with the goal feeds..:thumbsup:

HUAT AH!!!​

Yesterday is bookmakers day..so many eat ball win..:bsmilie:

mancity no play hor? no wonder we in 4th spot... still! hehehe

This wkend LFC play against them liao lor. Last night really exciting during last 10 mins. LFC always "sleeps" after scoring a goal n thought derby is weak for a come back. :nono:

wonder if hyypia's substitution was due to injury or rafa wanted to give him a rest? or rafa wanted to give the americans a show if he was left with just one central defender.

wasted my "beauty sleep" yesterday night :angry:

Bros,we got the 3 points that is the max points available in a league game...:thumbsup:mu n arse won/drew their games in final minutes many times before and i still believe good team create their own luck...:think: which is what we got yesterday...and i firmly believe we will surely create more luck to win future games...looking forward to a trip to man city...:bigeyes: (arse starting to drop points...surely mu will at some point drop points...and its only at game 19th...game on...

bro rodz, u shud've seen the game.

u'll enjoy vomiting blood like the rest of us.

really really horigible play. i wonder if we can even manage a DRAW at mancity?

Enjoy the goals

Stevie

very nice goal from TORRES. VERY VERY NICE.

something out of nothing! :)

stevie G saved our blushes again! :bsmilie:

I think Voronin is the 4th mouseketeer.

3 musketeers n 1 joker.

last night REALLY was very bad, jus like the game against everlose but yet, both games we won.

really really bad. it's a miracle we won both the games! :bsmilie:

This wkend LFC play against them liao lor. Last night really exciting during last 10 mins. LFC always "sleeps" after scoring a goal n thought derby is weak for a come back. :nono:

ya, the BEST 10mins. really sian after they equalised.

dunno wat rafa is thinking, i gave up trying to think. :(

wonder if hyypia's substitution was due to injury or rafa wanted to give him a rest? or rafa wanted to give the americans a show if he was left with just one central defender.

ya, this is one strange sub. really dunno wat is he thinking of.

anyway, if we continue to scrap past, i wouldn't mind. but how long can our tyco-ness sustain us?

haiz...

bro rodz, u shud've seen the game.

u'll enjoy vomiting blood like the rest of us.

really really horigible play. i wonder if we can even manage a DRAW at mancity?

Man Citeh has a very good home record :thumbsup: