LIVERPOOL F.C! season XVII! RAFA LISTEN TO US! SELL SEE-SO-SICKO N DIRTY KITE!!!

cowboys dun wanna gif rafa $$.

rafa LL.

cowboys only allowed $$ to sign another centerback, or so i read.

haiz....

stuck with rubbish players like see-so-sicko n dirty kite... quality players oso can't sign.

HAIZ!!!!​

NO $$$!!!
no need to watch LFC play, also vomit blood in broad day light.

NO $$$!!!
no need to watch LFC play, also vomit blood in broad day light.

aiya, the cowboys promised so much yet...

ok, we signed TORRES. tas fantastic.
we signed babel, tas not so bad!

now we jus need to offload dirty kite n see-so-sicko n sign another centerback plus maybe a PROPER striker to partner torresssssssssss

com'on boys!!!

bo la, bro kelccm is too hardworking liao. hahahahahaha

It is not hardworking, it is bo bian..... I would also prefer to watch, even if there is a high risk of losing lots of blood:bsmilie:

Yea. Still need to work. Haizzz, I'm still in holiday mood leh:cry:

dun upset, CNY coming.

HAHAHAHA

now booths set up to sell CNY deco liao... kauz, even before X'Mas was here ok!

siao on leh....

anyway, back to LFC. hahaha

tonight can la. good chance to beat Wigan, some more at home.

hopefully RAFA dun go berserk again n choose some KKJ players... or the power of the 3 musketeers together plus joker.

we all can really bleed it out. :bsmilie:

next time, pre-match update must include whether bro kelccm is watching the game or not!
;p

Ha ha, the timing would be a good indication. Maybe except for important matches like CL final;)

Yea. Still need to work. Haizzz, I'm still in holiday mood leh:cry:

bo bian lar. U need to work harder and get jerseys for your while family every season leh. Very siong :bsmilie:

It is not hardworking, it is bo bian..... I would also prefer to watch, even if there is a high risk of losing lots of blood:bsmilie:

think can win la... it's only WIGAN leh!! if home game oso cannot win, i think we can jus concentrate on winning the FA Cup.

bo bian lar. U need to work harder and get jerseys for your while family every season leh. Very siong :bsmilie:

WAHAHAHAHA

next season new home jersey leh!!! SIONG SIAH!!!! :bsmilie:

nvm, i intro u to china sq to buy from lee man hong. solid. :thumbsup:

American Cowboys!! Show us the $$$!!! Sign Mascherano right away! Sell away Dirty-Kite and See-So-Sicko cheaply if it is needed to raise the money:angry:

the sellin part is rafa's call leh...

he seems to enjoy making our games MORE EXCITING. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA :bsmilie:

WAHAHAHAHA

next season new home jersey leh!!! SIONG SIAH!!!! :bsmilie:

nvm, i intro u to china sq to buy from lee man hong. solid. :thumbsup:

tok aabt him, i angry lar. Forget my orders liao. :(

dun upset, CNY coming.

HAHAHAHA

now booths set up to sell CNY deco liao... kauz, even before X'Mas was here ok!

siao on leh....

anyway, back to LFC. hahaha

tonight can la. good chance to beat Wigan, some more at home.

hopefully RAFA dun go berserk again n choose some KKJ players... or the power of the 3 musketeers together plus joker.

we all can really bleed it out. :bsmilie:

Yep. After the last match draw, we need to win this one to keep pace with the leaders. We just lost an opportunity to pull nearer, now Liverpool got to keep on winning and hope the other 3 clubs will buang soon.

New jerseys every season? Wah, my wardrobe also not enough space. Maybe one every few years more like it. Jersey not cheap you know.

think can win la... it's only WIGAN leh!! if home game oso cannot win, i think we can jus concentrate on winning the FA Cup.

Win we will. It is just a matter of the scoreline

Wigan has our fave opponent player!!!
How not to high scoring?

Win we will. It is just a matter of the scoreline

wa, u too confident.

i damn worried abt rafa and when he go into BERSERKER mode. hahahahahhahaaha

our heroes, the 3 musketeers n 1 joker can seriously do us alot of damage, ahem, alot of blood wastage. hahhaaha

Wigan has our fave opponent player!!!
How not to high scoring?

u see who play tonight first la.

wait dirty kite start n torres rest... hoh seh liao lor!

:bsmilie::bsmilie: