LIVERPOOL F.C! season XVII! RAFA LISTEN TO US! SELL SEE-SO-SICKO N DIRTY KITE!!!

dirty kite is really the worst striker i've ever seen in my whole life, wearing the LIVERPOOL JERSEY.

ok, there's a few other jokers such as sean dundee(right?) and some bodoh striker from dutch of whom i conveniently forgot the name. :bsmilie:

think is gerard houllier's signing. :think:

Erik Meij or something like that, I think:dunno:

lai lai Torres successful 1st season so far for liverpool. Hope he score more in 2008 for us

THE FIRST 15!!!!!!

[vid]KFVBN9fj5yI[/vid]

lai lai Torres successful 1st season so far for liverpool. Hope he score more in 2008 for us

THE FIRST 15!!!!!!

[vid]KFVBN9fj5yI[/vid]

wat a striker.

playing next to rubbish dirty kite makes it all the more remarkable. :bsmilie:

wat a striker.

playing next to rubbish dirty kite makes it all the more remarkable. :bsmilie:

ya lor. Cant imagine if Torres got a good partner???:think: maybe 30 goals now :bsmilie:

from another thread... :bsmilie: dun wanna O.T there... hehehe

And Liverpool Fans Will NEVER WALK ALONE!!!:cool:

yeaps,
LIVERPOOL FANS WILL NEVER WALK ALONE!!!​

AS WE USHER IN THE NEW YEAR, LET'S REMEMBER THAT WE ARE LIVERPOOL AND YOU NEVER WALK ALONE.

HUAT AH!

Wishing all Liverpool Fans A Happy New Gear Year In 2008!

May There Be More To Come In The Year OF
EASY SURE SURE HUAT
(2008)

You Never HUAT Alone

$$$$$HUAT AH
$$$$$

AS WE USHER IN THE NEW YEAR, LET'S REMEMBER THAT WE ARE LIVERPOOL AND YOU NEVER WALK ALONE.

HUAT AH!

wa so nice... the other clubs got nothing to cheer for or identify with. :bsmilie:

Haha~~~:bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:

ke ke ke

next time chat here on LIVERPOOL and all soccer stuff.

normal ppl dun understand wat is LIVERPOOL PASSION all abt. :bsmilie:

Wishing all Liverpool Fans A Happy New Gear Year In 2008!

May There Be More To Come In The Year OF
EASY SURE SURE HUAT
(2008)

You Never HUAT Alone

$$$$$HUAT AH
$$$$$

wa song... let's keep it this way!!! hehehe