LIVERPOOL F.C! season XVII! RAFA LISTEN TO US! SELL SEE-SO-SICKO N DIRTY KITE!!!

wait for BOXING DAY match liao.

so glad we won although we played kampung football. :bsmilie:

It is the results that counts. Hope we can continue our victorious way, and hope our opponents can buang more often.

wa! usaved alot of blood loh since u din't watch, only see the stunning result. hahaha

dirty kite n hurry getwell together can make us all proud members of the blood bank. :bsmilie::bsmilie:

wa! usaved alot of blood loh since u din't watch, only see the stunning result. hahaha

dirty kite n hurry getwell together can make us all proud members of the blood bank. :bsmilie::bsmilie:

Watching Liverpool play has always been harmful to our blood pressure level:bsmilie:

I can't imagine if Kuyt, Kewell & See-So-Sicko play together. Probably we'll be laying in the morgue due to no more blood to vomit:bsmilie:

Derby just drew with Newcastle 2-2 at St James Park. Newcastle is lucky to get away with a draw.

pls leh, we thrashed oldcastle at st.james' park
HAHAHA

they are awful. anyway, u know they are rubbish when their skipper is ALAN SMITH. HAHAHAHAHA

we shud be able to get a good result at pride park, well, i hope so...

but our best midfielder, see-so-sicko will definitely play... so... ...

prepare to vomit more blood la! :bsmilie:

Watching Liverpool play has always been harmful to our blood pressure level:bsmilie:

I can't imagine if Kuyt, Kewell & See-So-Sicko play together. Probably we'll be laying in the morgue due to no more blood to vomit:bsmilie:

the force is strong with this 3 musketeers playing together.... so strong that MAYBE the curse will be lifted n fall on the opponent! :bsmilie:

if we sell these 3, we might jus win EVERY COMPETITION we're still in. :bsmilie:

wa, dida kelong. :bsmilie:

KELONG KELONG KELONG! :bsmilie:

ancelotti will be sacked soon.

it is rumoured that josie the moaning rhino will take over. :think:

HAHAHA

they are awful. anyway, u know they are rubbish when their skipper is ALAN SMITH. HAHAHAHAHA

we shud be able to get a good result at pride park, well, i hope so...

but our best midfielder, see-so-sicko will definitely play... so... ...

prepare to vomit more blood la! :bsmilie:

I think Big Sam is in Big Trouble now:bsmilie:

the force is strong with this 3 musketeers playing together.... so strong that MAYBE the curse will be lifted n fall on the opponent! :bsmilie:

if we sell these 3, we might jus win EVERY COMPETITION we're still in. :bsmilie:

Yep. Sell away these 3 players and get a tok kong central defender. Thats what we need most.

wa, dida kelong. :bsmilie:

KELONG KELONG KELONG! :bsmilie:

I would hate to see Inter win the Italian league again. Their last 2 titles are a bit "smelly":thumbsd:

Ties to be played February 19/20 & March 4/5

Celtic v Barcelona
Lyon v Man Utd
Schalke 04 v FC Porto
Liverpool
v Inter Milan
Roma v Real Madrid
Arsenal v AC Milan
Olympiacos v Chelsea
Fenerbahce v FC Sevilla

I think Big Sam is in Big Trouble now:bsmilie:

taking over a club like oldcastle is big trouble la.

so many has-beens there... and now oldcastle no more $$... alot of $$ wasted by past gaffers.

HAHAHA

:

AlAnIs smIth is their captain??? I thought was that smelly butt?

Yep. Sell away these 3 players and get a tok kong central defender. Thats what we need most.

:bsmilie:rafa won't sell dirty kite away becos of the fact that he dun wanna paiseh himself by admitting that dirty kite is rubbish.

see-so-sicko might go becos tis fella himself bueysong always play in rubbish matches.:bsmilie:

hurry getwell... dunno. :bsmilie:

:bsmilie:rafa won't sell dirty kite away becos of the fact that he dun wanna paiseh himself by admitting that dirty kite is rubbish.

see-so-sicko might go becos tis fella himself bueysong always play in rubbish matches.:bsmilie:

hurry getwell... dunno. :bsmilie:

I don't think hurry getwell will be sold. He has gotten himself quite a number of assists already. But that is of course provided that he stays well.