i may be bias but i think Paul Tomkins is very fair in all his analysis. I am very impressed by him and asked my brother to help me buy his book.
I love his articles, almost very accurate and definitely a true fan.
The future is still bright.
YNWA
i may be bias but i think Paul Tomkins is very fair in all his analysis. I am very impressed by him and asked my brother to help me buy his book.
Let me cheer myself up...its still 18-15..........5-2.......,i think i wont be around should mu win their 5th CL trophy.....:think:
i no longer buy the rubbish tabloid, so i m spared from some of their nonsensical 'soccer analysis' n get to save $$ at the same time.
i recently read that rafa still maintains tat we can win the EPL this season.
i thought i'm the eternal optimist but clearly rafa is a million times more optimistic than me.
as long as we got see-so-sicko n dirty kite... ahem...
yeah,its safer to bet LFC winning Big Ear no.6 than mu's 3rd.....By then Liverpool would have more than 10 Big Ears in the trophy cabinet already......![]()
The manager has to appear optimistic for political reasons![]()
Seems like recently we are getting quite alot of attention from other fans also hor![]()
if he say so, then maybe la.
In Rafa we trust, as long as he stop fielding dirty kite and seesosicko.
this is the most happening football thread in CS mah
haiz!
when i was watching at sgpools, SO MANY LIVERPOOL FANS sighed whenever hurry getwell buang n dirty kite got lost.
WE ALL know the problem but... does RAFA know?![]()
if only Rafa subscribe to this thread..... :think::bsmilie:
or the Cowboy owners read this and make Rafa follow this thread.....
i've been buying the new paper everyday to read their "expert analysis"
;p
ya lor
cannot be everytime i watch, i will shout out expletives n curses or bang table or smack my own forehead!
very painful leh
ya lor
we can win provided he sell the cockster kite n his partner in crime, see-so-sicko. :thumbsup:
from cheesecake to pancake? :sweatsm::sweatsm: