LIVERPOOL F.C. Season XVI - TORRES!!!!

CS lag till cannot lag.

all my previous replies not in. hahahaha

anyway, Stevie G's PK buang but he follow it up with a smasher! 1-0!!

TORRES SCORES A MAGICAL GOAL! WAT A FINISH!! 2-0!!! ;p

mux-sell is facing the exit! :thumbsup:

CS lag till cannot lag.

WA!! so many ppl tio. scary leh!

anyway, it was a SUPERB performance from our boys! mux-sell no chance at all when they brought down stevie G in the first 2 mins.

but stevie G's pk is F9! luckily the rebound fall to him. :sweat:

Torres goal is magic!!

and dirty kite kio sai!

babel is our supersub. :bsmilie:

liverpool_fc_logo.png

0-4:lovegrin:

:) so nice. wat a game.:)

no, no..its wat a prediction!!! HUAT AH!!!
2 zhun zhun prediction in 1 nite..Thai to win 3-0 & Liverpool to win 4-0...Hopefully tonite 4D oso zhun zhun 1st prize..than here comes my D3..lol

no, no..its wat a prediction!!! HUAT AH!!!
2 zhun zhun prediction in 1 nite..Thai to win 3-0 & Liverpool to win 4-0...Hopefully tonite 4D oso zhun zhun 1st prize..than here comes my D3..lol

u so zhun liao sgpools shud seek u for advice on their odds managing. :bsmilie:

CS is finally BACK!! :thumbsup::thumbsup:

LIVERPOOL VICTORIOUS!!!

:cool::cool:

Zenden brought down our player???? :bsmilie:

4-0!!! LIVERPOOL WINS!!!!

When is the replay?? I want to watch....Sigh....Why I always miss the high scoring games:bsmilie:

4-0!!! LIVERPOOL WINS!!!!

When is the replay?? I want to watch....Sigh....Why I always miss the high scoring games:bsmilie:

next time u sleep. hahahahahahaha