i read on newspaper that they may reopen the stadium if singapore lions qualify for the 3th round. :bsmilie:
like this also can....
i read on newspaper that they may reopen the stadium if singapore lions qualify for the 3th round. :bsmilie:
like this also can....
pengz. :bsmilie:
Singapore make it to the thrid round :thumbsup:
If aussie come play in singapore must go sapport..:bsmilie:
dun noe who will they be playing wif?
GOAL 2010!!!:bsmilie:
hope we get some good team to play against. Sure go down to National Stadium to support. Haha :thumbsup:
even the media dun give live telecast on the 1st leg.
still got National Stadium meh?
England U-14? :bsmilie:
ya loh i tot its "Closed"
but seems like they su ka su ka reopen 1![]()
No way!!!!:thumbsd::thumbsd::angry:
:bsmilie: lai liao. we qualified liao!
onto the WORLD CUP 2010!![]()
:bsmilie: lai liao. we qualified liao!
onto the WORLD CUP 2010!![]()
RAFA RULES OUT MUNICH MOVE
Rafa Benitez has ruled out leaving Liverpool for Bundesliga giants Bayern Munich.
Speculation over the weekend suggested the Spaniard was top of the German side's wanted list.
But Benitez has laughed off rumours he was keen on the post, and told the Reds' official website: "It's always flattering to be linked with other big clubs because it must mean you are doing something right.
"But even if I was approached I would tell whichever club it was that I'm really happy with my club, my squad, my supporters and my city.
"There are still many things which I want to do here so I am planning on being here for a long time."
Benitez added he is not planning to buy Athletic Bilbao's promising 19-year-old Javi Martinez, contrary to reports in the Spanish press.
He added: "He is a young player who we know about, because Bilbao paid good money for him.
"But we are not watching the player and are not thinking about signing him, as I have read in the Spanish press."
lai lai singapore qualify for WC get 1 public holiday?? :think::bsmilie:
tat would be nice![]()
lai lai singapore qualify for WC get 1 public holiday?? :think::bsmilie:
Dun think Rafa is done with LFC yet! He havent found a perfect rotation system. So he will not be going anywhere!:bsmilie::devil:
tat would be nice![]()