LIVERPOOL F.C. Season XV - Rafa, come back!!

Hyypia could have scored 2

come on come on

fulham, basket.

the linesman blind or wat??? like tat where got offside?!?! :angry:

Hyypia could have scored 2

come on come on

:thumbsup::thumbsup: he need to score 2 goals to make up for 2 o.g. :bsmilie:

o.g = own goal and not OLD GAL. :bsmilie:

wa lau...

stevie G, relax....... :thumbsup::thumbsup:

fulham really playing very high up.

think they wanna tikam on their offside trap.

wa kauz!! DANNY MURPHY!!! U INGRATE!!!:sticktong

aurelio... steady la.:thumbsup::thumbsup:

seems like fulham is not here to defend. :think:

riise nightmare. :sticktong

like tat oso shoot! he think he is me ah!!! :bsmilie:

hyypia, old is gold. classic defending. :thumbsup:

seems like fulham is not here to defend. :think:

riise nightmare. :sticktong

like tat oso shoot! he think he is me ah!!! :bsmilie:

Dun understand why play Riise and Aurelio together :dunno:

Hairy Keewee leh?

Dun understand why play Riise and Aurelio together :dunno:

Hairy Keewee leh?

ya... but the last game it worked leh. 8-0.

weird but it works. :bsmilie:

fulham under immense pressure.

hope they crack. :thumbsup:

com'on U REDS!!

simon davies in terrible form. his passin n crossing is F9.

great news for us. :bsmilie:

wa kauz! REF KELONG!!! :thumbsd::thumbsd::thumbsd:

where got foul?!?!:thumbsd:

Another 8-0. i will not complain even if he plays 11 Sisokos together

11 see-so-sicko...

i dun haf so much blooooood n i dun wanna wake up the neighbours with my bangings and curses :bsmilie::bsmilie:

thwa!!!!

REF!!! KELONG!!! :bigeyes::bigeyes:

kauz!! CROUCH!! BASKET!!! JUS WHACK LA!!!:(