LIVERPOOL F.C - A New Season, A New Hope! You'll Never Walk Alone! Season XII!

correct.
torres led the line alone for Alt. Madrid for many donkey yrs liao. he surely can tahan the roughhouse tactics of the smaller clubs. :bsmilie:

kuyt cannot la.

crouch cannot la.

voronin is beta off as a supporting striker, i feel.
i think of all the strikers that we have,Torres will play the most number of games...followed by Kuyt...Crouch then Voronin...

reporting in.

never under estimate sunderland. they park 10 players inside their penalty box and play for counter attack very siong for us.

sunderland is considered one of the more physical sides in the epl so we need to have good strong players on the field. not worth risking gerrard.

if we can get an early goal, than the game become open as they have to chase for equaliser. but if its still 0-0 at 70mins or so, dangerous for us to continue pressing all out.

reporting in.

never under estimate sunderland. they park 10 players inside their penalty box and play for counter attack very siong for us.

sunderland is considered one of the more physical sides in the epl so we need to have good strong players on the field. not worth risking gerrard.

if we can get an early goal, than the game become open as they have to chase for equaliser. but if its still 0-0 at 70mins or so, dangerous for us to continue pressing all out.

Yep. Agree. Thats why it is good Gerrard will not be playing this Sat. Let our hard men rough it out with the Sunderland boys.

Wah! Report in a little late only, page 4 liao ah! :sweat:

i think of all the strikers that we have,Torres will play the most number of games...followed by Kuyt...Crouch then Voronin...

Do keep a watch out for Voronin..

ya. i think this might b the last season for crouch if TORRES performs well.

reporting in.

waseh, so early they go park 10players!! hehehe

tas right. we shud feel strong midfielders like sissoko n mascherano to out muscle them.

maybe crouch can start alongside torres as he wins headers!!

com'on boys! dun let it slip!!:thumbsup:

Yep. Agree. Thats why it is good Gerrard will not be playing this Sat. Let our hard men rough it out with the Sunderland boys.

:sweatsm: Stevie G oso rough n tough but he got broken toe. might as well rest.

its oso good in a way for us as we can see how the team performs without Stevie G in the lineup!

wah, power combo, add voronin behind this 2, lagi better

yeah! ..voronin is like vaninsteroy, able to pick up the loose balls and send them into the net..

So far LFC is lacking someone like this..thats y got attacking power no goals..

yeah! ..voronin is like vaninsteroy, able to pick up the loose balls and send them into the net..

So far LFC is lacking someone like this..thats y got attacking power no goals..

:thumbsup::thumbsup: lai la!!

This will be an interesting match, we'll see how the boys will cope without Stevie G.

waseh, so early they go park 10players!! hehehe

tas right. we shud feel strong midfielders like sissoko n mascherano to out muscle them.

send our bulldozer there to clear path. keke

Jol in ****

most prob hotcakes will lose on sunday and jol will b under such intense pressure!:sweat::sweatsm: