LIVERPOOL F.C - A New Season, A New Hope! You'll Never Walk Alone! Season XII!

a fren of mine jus called to say he has...

splashed S$500 on Spurs to beat Manu.

and S$1000 on Spurs makan 1/2.

:thumbsup: BRAVE!:sweat::sweatsm:

ouch! your friend heart pain or not?

:think: dun think so leh...
nvr hear from him.

he buang S$500 but won the makan ball. :think: not sure, maybe still win a bit. :think:

but the payout from a hotcakes victory is S$6.50/. leh!

The whole world is giving 1 ball for the ManU game..u think they dare to score 2? and ManU cannot afford to lose or draw another game..:bsmilie:

Luckily my faith wif LFC is right!! thanks to voronin..I LUV LFC!!!

HUAT AH!!

:thumbsup: HUAT AH!!! LIVERPOOL!!! LIVERPOOL!!!:thumbsup:

lets start a guess the Liverpool score game...see who guess the most correct score end of the season start with toulouse...

1) roDz 2-0 Liverpool win
2) cheese 4-0 Liverpool!! :thumbsup:
3)
4)

lets start a guess the Liverpool score game...see who guess the most correct score end of the season start with toulouse...

3) blazer_workz 2-1 Liverpool win!
4)

Hyypia is back and fit to play ;)

Any form of win and a clean sheet will be good:D Of coz the more the merrier ;p

:thumbsup: zai one. got hyypia and our team high morale. :thumbsup:

4) kelccm 2-0 Liverpool win
5)

4) kelccm 2-0 Liverpool win
5)

wa seh, only me is GARANG. :bsmilie:

Let's hope Carragher can recover swiftly. Or hope that Rafa can find a tok kong defender by this Friday:sweat:

Ya hope he can recover fast too. Anyway there are not big matches coming up, i believe Hyypia still can cope with it. There's also agger, so should be ok.

wa, no rumour leh.., but still got rumour with the juventus under-21 italy defender. :thumbsup:

You are our tok kong frontline striker, so must chiong all the way:bsmilie:
Gaga lai ah!!

i will roll them all down n score with a deflected shot via my tummy!

this wkend is against derby? ;p