LIVERPOOL F.C - a new beginning to a new season! (SEASON 10!)

Really ah? :bsmilie:

com'on jeff! let us all hope so!!!

repeat after me!!

"the current LIVERPOOL SQUAD will make manu fans REMEMBER them for all the right reasons!"

hahahahahahaha

if they sell michael balless to real madrid, lagi more $

real KKJ is a basket team. always unsettle teams here or there with their ANNOUNCEMENT that they wanna sign this player or tat player.

as if it is their divine right to own the player!! :thumbsd:

Heinze praises SAF!!!

wow... think he might wanna stroke the ego of the old man to stand any 1% chance of him relenting... hahaha:bsmilie:

real KKJ is a basket team. always unsettle teams here or there with their ANNOUNCEMENT that they wanna sign this player or tat player.

as if it is their divine right to own the player!! :thumbsd:

they have money to throw mah.... seems like Robben is going over for 20 million pounds

I hope the old man doesnt kena stroke!

Has Rafa gone for health check yet? :bsmilie:

Wah wanna curse SAF ah. Though he has been a torn to LFC for the last 20 years also dont need to curse :)

:bsmilie: no la. where got need to curse? he is immune to curses liao, having been cursed all his life by many of his rival managers and bosses.

if u wanna be a manager, ur life mux be damn tough and hard. able to tahan curses and wild accusations. :thumbsup:

me never curse him hor, me just concern about his health, he old man leh
yes, he has been a torn, but i still give him some respect
notice LFC fans here never call him any names, like the other 2 rivals from the top 4?

:sticktong

me never curse him hor, me just concern about his health, he old man leh
yes, he has been a torn, but i still give him some respect
notice LFC fans here never call him any names, like the other 2 rivals from the top 4?

:sticktong

i jus call him SAF, fergie, alex fergie etc.

respect the man. :thumbsup:

Lai Lai sister act song for all of you :thumbsup:

[vid]2CPg9GWBoL0&NR=1[/vid]

aiyaa too bad video cant play here.