LIVERPOOL F.C - a new beginning to a new season! (SEASON 10!)

Be prepare for more tummy growth, as you're going to be eating lots of durian and beer while watching live EPL match at the kopitiam:bsmilie::sticktong

i loong time no drink beer liao.

last time every friday drink. now cut down. dr. say not good for my liver and my tummy. :bsmilie:

transformer, M.A.S.K, starcom, centurion, thundercats, D&D... wa seh, and of cos, MACROSS, all i like. :thumbsup:

nowadays the ginnas are a sad lot. wat rubbish show like barneys la... spongebob square pants la...

M.A.S.K. :thumbsup:
Thundercat a bit duh...
Spongebob.... :thumbsd::thumbsd: wtf

transformer, M.A.S.K, starcom, centurion, thundercats, D&D... wa seh, and of cos, MACROSS, all i like. :thumbsup:

nowadays the ginnas are a sad lot. wat rubbish show like barneys la... spongebob square pants la...

wa lau eh!! u call that animation ah?????? :thumbsd:

Macross, one of my favourite:heart:

Sign... now can't get any decent cartoon to watch.

And I'm now very familiar with Barney, Mickey Mouse, Clifford the big red dog, Little Einstein, Handy Manny etc, all on the Disney Playhouse channel. all thanks to my 2 kids:sweat: Lucky they sometime are willing to watch football with me:bsmilie:

wa lau eh!! u call that animation ah?????? :thumbsd::thumbsd:

Got alot of the old toys thrown away while moving home last time. :bheart:

M.A.S.K. :thumbsup:
Thundercat a bit duh...
Spongebob.... :thumbsd::thumbsd: wtf

thundercats ok la. still remember is TV3. :bsmilie:

spongebob square pants quite funny but its quite KKJ la.
com'on man, our time we watch real animation. good stuff. TRANSFORMERS la, M.A.S.K la!
the bionic family la... wa seh!

G.I.Joe oso rox. SNAKE-EYES!!! :thumbsup:

got one buang one, captain planet. hahaha

Macross, one of my favourite:heart:

Sign... now can't get any decent cartoon to watch.

And I'm now very familiar with Barney, Mickey Mouse, Clifford the big red dog, Little Einstein, Handy Manny etc, all on the Disney Playhouse channel. all thanks to my 2 kids:sweat: Lucky they sometime are willing to watch football with me:bsmilie:

wa seh, no choice. u papa mah. :bsmilie:

thundercats ok la. still remember is TV3. :bsmilie:

spongebob square pants quite funny but its quite KKJ la.
com'on man, our time we watch real animation. good stuff. TRANSFORMERS la, M.A.S.K la!
the bionic family la... wa seh!

G.I.Joe oso rox. SNAKE-EYES!!! :thumbsup:

got one buang one, captain planet. hahaha

Ha ha, so many cartoons that I used to watch. Now all become my childhood memories.

Got alot of the old toys thrown away while moving home last time. :bheart:

wa seh, the last time i was in K.L(2yrs ago), i went to the KLCC, there's a toy store selling retro toys. wa seh, the transformers are grossly over-priced. :bigeyes:

the Starcom, a basic spacecraft is S$250/. thereabouts. :bigeyes:

dun forget 旋风小飞侠

Ha ha, so many cartoons that I used to watch. Now all become my childhood memories.

sometimes its good to look back and recap those good old days....:)

and laugh at the ginnas of today. :bsmilie:

primary n sec time, always catch 魔神坛斗士:bsmilie::thumbsup:

I cancelled Disney PLayhouse. Just Kids Central and all the vcds, I already find my kids watch too much tv

this one is a bit more fierce. the fighting is a bit more 'cruel'. hahaha

zai lar. keke

&

Don't worry. They will definitely become the future Liverpool fans:thumbsup:

:thumbsup: steady la. Liverpool now no more bad boy. the last one is bellamy.

ur children are in fine hands. no bad influence, no F9 golf swing. :bsmilie: