Liverpool and Gerard Houllier and Emile Heskey

Haha, that's the spirit!

Walk on!

wong_se said:
I believe u had never read the entire thread. Had u done so, u should know that i am die hard liverpool fans. though i admire the recent success of Arsenal, it won't make me switch to other clubs.

actually i have and i know how diehard you are. just teasing you ;)

Cheesecake said:
no matter who Liverpool meet... i always say we'll win 2-0!
its not being optimistic... its called being HOPEFUL! ;)

Go Mighty REDS!!!!!

thats the spirit! :) win all 2-0 except for the arsenal one of course...arsenal will win 2-1 ;) but for the rest of the games i'm with you guys..esp for the man u one

madmacs said:
thats the spirit! :) win all 2-0 except for the arsenal one of course...arsenal will win 2-1 ;) but for the rest of the games i'm with you guys..esp for the man u one

this is the easiest game of all for Liverpool. haha ;)

we will soundly beat Arsenal at Highbury. 2-0. don't even dream of beating us twice in a season again. i can see Arsene Wenger helping our noble challenge by dropping Henry and Pires and Viera ala what they;ll be doing to MU next.

i'm just dreaming. may the best team win!

Go LIVERPOOL!!!! we can do it!

Cheesecake said:
this is the easiest game of all for Liverpool. haha ;)

we will soundly beat Arsenal at Highbury. 2-0. don't even dream of beating us twice in a season again. i can see Arsene Wenger helping our noble challenge by dropping Henry and Pires and Viera ala what they;ll be doing to MU next.

i'm just dreaming. may the best team win!

Go LIVERPOOL!!!! we can do it!

its always good to dream. heres to a great game :)

madmacs said:
its always good to dream. heres to a great game :)

haha
that's funny. ;) we'll see who gets the last laugh then!

and, Arsene should do his part for his fellow countryman!

go LIVERPOOL!! to a 2-0 or 5-0 vicotry! haha!

may the best team win!

Cheesecake said:
haha
that's funny. ;) we'll see who gets the last laugh then!

and, Arsene should do his part for his fellow countryman!

go LIVERPOOL!! to a 2-0 or 5-0 vicotry! haha!

may the best team win!

wah...you mean wenger must give chance for liverpool to win ah? dont like that. must have faith in your team man. ok lets see who gets the last laugh hor.... :bsmilie:

30 games and still unbeaten :blah:

ok lah...dont take me seriously. i really like liverpool and hope they do well. really sad at their inconsistency this season. heres to next season guys. :cheers: may liverpool come in 2nd after arsenal :gbounce:

madmacs said:
wah...you mean wenger must give chance for liverpool to win ah? dont like that. must have faith in your team man. ok lets see who gets the last laugh hor.... :bsmilie:

30 games and still unbeaten :blah:

ok lah...dont take me seriously. i really like liverpool and hope they do well. really sad at their inconsistency this season. heres to next season guys. :cheers: may liverpool come in 2nd after arsenal :gbounce:

no. i'm not saying we need his help here! haha
i'm saying that Arsene belittles his opponent. belittling MU is fine. but belittling my Liverpool? that is another thing altogether. ;)
at the current rate Liverpool is doing, saying we'll win 2-0 against Arsenal is by means of being courteous and sporting to our rivals. normally, i'd say we'll win 5-0! haha

jus kidding here!

may the best team wins! :thumbsup:

Cheesecake said:
no. i'm not saying we need his help here! haha
i'm saying that Arsene belittles his opponent. belittling MU is fine. but belittling my Liverpool? that is another thing altogether. ;)
at the current rate Liverpool is doing, saying we'll win 2-0 against Arsenal is by means of being courteous and sporting to our rivals. normally, i'd say we'll win 5-0! haha

jus kidding here!

may the best team wins! :thumbsup:

maybe wenger is just teasing houllier like i'm teasing you now? ;)

courteous? sporting? you mean liverpool 1st team will beat arsenal youth team 5-0? hmm...maybe :) actually at the current rate liverpool playing its a wonder they are not 4th...from the bottom :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

madmacs said:
maybe wenger is just teasing houllier like i'm teasing you now? ;)

courteous? sporting? you mean liverpool 1st team will beat arsenal youth team 5-0? hmm...maybe :) actually at the current rate liverpool playing its a wonder they are not 4th...from the bottom :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

haha!
well... a stroke of good fortune? ;)

Cheesecake said:
haha!
well... a stroke of good fortune? ;)

we see how lah hor? in the meantime wish us luck on sat that we will kick manu's ass out of the fa cup. followed by chelsea out of champions league. ;)

madmacs said:
we see how lah hor? in the meantime wish us luck on sat that we will kick manu's ass out of the fa cup. followed by chelsea out of champions league. ;)

u guys don't need any luck at all...
haha

cheers!

go LIVERPOOL GO!!!! :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

Cheesecake said:
u guys don't need any luck at all...
haha

cheers!

go LIVERPOOL GO!!!! :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

but got luck also good right? ya...go arsenal go!! go liverpool go!!! together we wipe manu off the face of the earth :sweatsm:

jus a very excited fan who wants to share some unbelievable news about his favourite and beloved soccer team...

4-0!!

wow!!
when was the last time we even grabbed more than 3 goals?? :thumbsup:

could have been much more but i'll settle for 4-0! haha

blackburn just couldn't get going... gerrard, diouf, kewell...hamann, in fact everyone was brilliant.

go LIVERPOOL GO!!

gerrard is an awesome awesome player and asset to liverpool. simply awesome.

JUst finished enjoying the game. what a wonderful performance. :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

In fact, I am more happy than we can keep a clean sheet rather than bang in couples of goals.

at the earlier message of this thread, I stated quite a few ratio to justify how significant HEskey is to Liverpool.

HE scored in the UEFA Cup, and he scored again tonite.

What made important of him, is when he plays, he creates room for Owen.

Owen obviously play much better when partnering heskey rather than Baros or Signama. Really dun know why, may be is the communication.

anyway, hope we can keep the momentum as Newcastle is tight at our back.

4-0!! :thumbsup:

only comment is the finishing could have been better....ok ok...dun flame me!!!

btw: what happened to Pongolle's hair? Bad hair day? :D

laugh said:
gerrard is an awesome awesome player and asset to liverpool. simply awesome.

steven gerrard!!!! he's simply dynamic and is an explosive player! :thumbsup:

owen did so well tonight that i thought robbie fowler possessed him.. haha

not forgetting the cheeky back heel!
Cheesecake said:
steven gerrard!!!! he's simply dynamic and is an explosive player! :thumbsup:

just play HESKEY in the centre forward role and he'll deliver more for the team!

and not to play on the LEFT wing or RIGHT wing ala Giggs or some other wingers...

its very comforting to see HESKEY scoring the 4th goal!! ;)

go LIVERPOOL GO!
hohoho