anyone read this?!

this guy's looney like rooney!!! wahahahaha! :bsmilie:

wahahahaha!

pressure? what pressure?!
we were never favourites anyway!!!
let's go out and enjoy our game boys!

SCV sucks!! no 'live'!! and they dare to increase the fees!!

SCV = Anti Liverpool?!

hehe
tongue in cheek hor...

Cheesecake said:
anyone read this?!

wahahahaha!

SCV = Anti Liverpool?!

hehe
tongue in cheek hor...
well... which is a more "exciting" match?

being true to ourselves and everything...

Cheesecake said:
anyone read this?!

wahahahaha!

SCV = Anti Liverpool?!

hehe
tongue in cheek hor...

bluster and bravado from juan lah.... any team at the wrong end of a 3-1 drubbing is the team under pressure, not the winning team. can't really see leverkusen upsetting pool here.

One thing for sure, Liverpool is going thru tonight. And that's the bottom line cause Stone Cold said so.......... :bsmilie:

Match starting soon. Time for my hot milo. :bsmilie:

what the?????

3-0 to chelsea and only half way through the first half???

3-2 now.. Ronaldinho working very hard not to EAT his own words......

laugh said:
what the?????

3-0 to chelsea and only half way through the first half???

plinius said:

now ronaldinho has to work doubly hard at learning how to eat more!! more more more!! more of his words! more than his gigantic mouth can squeeze in!!! :bsmilie:

the best news of the morning... Man Utd crashes out!!! dumped out by another Chelski player!! crespo is well liked in both Milan and London.. hehehe

chelsea is always in the middle of some controversy. hai, they can never win (or lose) without something happening nowadays. damn jialat... like that how to be a well respected club? pui!

True... but you cannot discount the fact that they are definitely the best English side this year and admire their persistent and effort. Even Everton is worth Liverpool emulating as you see how they fought so hard with Blackburn...

It epitomise what the English league is all about. Passion.

Liverpool, never quite make it for the past 15 years, cannot be attributed to lack of good pplayers. Instead, i think is the lack of motivation, passion to win.

nemesis32 said:
True... but you cannot discount the fact that they are definitely the best English side this year and admire their persistent and effort. Even Everton is worth Liverpool emulating as you see how they fought so hard with Blackburn...

It epitomise what the English league is all about. Passion.

Liverpool, never quite make it for the past 15 years, cannot be attributed to lack of good pplayers. Instead, i think is the lack of motivation, passion to win.

i second that. i think it's time for them to clear their mental block.

haiz...but they have yet to find the rite KEY aka Manager to unlock the mental block leh..........

kop said:
i second that. i think it's time for them to clear their mental block.

I think Rafa is the right man. I have never regard Houllier highly. Come on, he's teh guy who makes France fail to qualify for World Cup in 94 and spurs them to great heights in 98! More astonishing is the fact that he had 2 great wingers and a world class strikers in Ginola, Canton and Papin.... not to mention up and coming stars like Zidane, Lizalazu, Desaily etc...

Rafa has managed to win at Valencia with no as talented squad as compared with Real and Barca and maybe Depotivo. All he needs is some time to get rid of the players that Houllier had signed and signed players he believed will play and work for Kewell.

If you read the news on Kewell, you really wonder if he's worth the effort of us buying from Leeds and waiting for the whole 6 months.... while missing the chance to sign Duff.

I say if Kewell is not committed, Gerrard is thinking of Chelsea, Dudek is day-dreaming and we can still get to league cup final, q-final of CL almost 4th place in League and not worse than what Houllier has achieve last season with a whole list of injuries, Rafa must be good!

plinius said:

I tell you, as long as Chelsea and john terry kicks his ass, i am happy even if man utd got trashed 5-0! Oh yes! Felt so good. :D

afbug said:
I tell you, as long as Chelsea and john terry kicks his ass, i am happy even if man utd got trashed 5-0! Oh yes! Felt so good. :D
NO!

any team BUT chelsea.

ibitemynails said:
NO!

any team BUT chelsea.

it's okie.. now it's possible that we can get our revenge on chelsea in the CL :sticktong

Tonite, i will be praying for Arsenal to qualify although i hate them. ;) Liverpool, no need to pray liao. They're thru.

ermmmm....kind of hard lah.... judging by Pool's current form, somemore if meet in CL will be played over 2 legs..... haiz...........

zhapchit said:
it's okie.. now it's possible that we can get our revenge on chelsea in the CL :sticktong

sleeping soon!

worried for LIVERPOOL yet hopeful... :confused:

go boys!

plinius said:
ermmmm....kind of hard lah.... judging by Pool's current form, somemore if meet in CL will be played over 2 legs..... haiz...........

it's hard but doesnt mean it's impossible. As long as the final whistle has not been blown, there is hope.