i dun watch other clubs

Venom81 said:
Got. Everton vs Man Utd. Over liao
Never mind can watch tomorrow's Newcastle v Chelsea. :bsmilie:
I'm watching the match. :bsmilie:

sunnyday said:
i dun watch other clubs

How come? :think: I watch almost every EPL game although I have no SCV. It's the passion for football that counts. :bsmilie:

mour_meg.jpg

Finally Chelsea lost. :bsmilie: Its about time someone beat them. Although they only have 10 men at 47min and 9 men at 90min. :bsmilie: Just look at Mourinho face. Very black. :bigeyes:

Venom81 said:
How come? :think: I watch almost every EPL game although I have no SCV. It's the passion for football that counts. :bsmilie:

You are the man! :thumbsup: Football loves u man! ;)

Venom81 said:
mour_meg.jpg

Finally Chelsea lost. :bsmilie: Its about time someone beat them. Although they only have 10 men at 47min and 9 men at 90min. :bsmilie: Just look at Mourinho face. Very black. :bigeyes:

that's music! he he he

can wipe the smugness off his black face! hohohoho

and well done Everton! 30+ fans arrested at Goodison Park and one of the fans will be banned for life for doing an 'heroic' act of throwing missle at Carroll!!

at last Everton's doing something right! wahahaa

Venom81 said:
how u watch every game without SCV? :think:

me too actually, i used to watch all major games when i had scv..

these days i log on to soccernet and "watch" using Gamecast. :)

Venom81 said:
mour_meg.jpg

mourinho now knows that chelsea is in danger of being derailed.... for the first time, chelsea are hit hard by injuries, when the big games are coming up.

zaren said:
mourinho now knows that chelsea is in danger of being derailed.... for the first time, chelsea are hit hard by injuries, when the big games are coming up.
i agree... he's a smart man, he knows the situation...

for all his bold declarations, i'm sure he's sweating in his sweat pants

niway, good luck to pool in the game against Bayer Leverkusen

afbug said:
You are the man! :thumbsup: Football loves u man! ;)

Football is my life. :thumbsup:
I :heart: football, football :heart: me.

obviousdude said:
how u watch every game without SCV? :think:

me too actually, i used to watch all major games when i had scv..

Got $ go pub, no $ go coffeeshop. :bsmilie: Now got quite a lot of coffeeshop got SCV. Most likely I watch matches before 9pm at pub cause got happy hour then watch 11pm match at coffeeshop near my house. Save drink $ and cab $. :bsmilie:

zaren said:

Ya lah. Everyday I pray Chelsea got hit by injuries especially to Lampard, Robben, and Terry. :bsmilie: So far 2 out of 3 kana liao. :bsmilie:

Venom81 said:
Ya lah. Everyday I pray Chelsea got hit by injuries especially to Lampard, Robben, and Terry. :bsmilie: So far 2 out of 3 kana liao. :bsmilie:

once in a while...the manager himself is injured..... :think:

Venom81 said:
Why u all so happy abt Chelsea lost???? I thought most Liverpool fans hate MU??? MU shd be our first enemy! I actually prefer Chelsea to win so to upsat all MU fans!! Also Alex FXXXXXXX!!!!

Speedwagon said:
Why u all so happy abt Chelsea lost???? I thought most Liverpool fans hate MU??? MU shd be our first enemy! I actually prefer Chelsea to win so to upsat all MU fans!! Also Alex FXXXXXXX!!!!

there's only one team that i support.
and that is.. LIVERPOOL.

You'll Never Walk Alone.