ibitemynails said:argh!
everton equalised!
ARGH!!!!!!zaren said:yeah....literally with the last kick of the game. saints did not run down the clock to kill off the game in injury time.
ibitemynails said:ARGH!!!!!!
we are 5 points off...zaren said:well....liverpool still closed the gap by 2 points. everton must surely feel the pressure from pool now.
ibitemynails said:i rather a clear cut 4th placing..
rather than battling it until the last game (re: 2003/2004 newcastle & liverpool)
my heart is weak...
my heart old and weak already...afbug said::heart: <----strong heart! :bsmilie: Dun worry, i just cannot see Everton in CL. But it doesn't mean Liverpool will get it, it might be other teams.
Next week, Everton entertains Chelsea and its the Manchester derby! :devil: I say, its a golden chance for Liverpool to grab 3 points and close the gap. Unless......Everton beat Chelsea!![]()
ibitemynails said:huh. then who shall we give attention to??
pole dancer or 25 men?? hehe...
Cheesecake said:maybe we can organise something after the lunar new year.
![]()
all the fans(LIVERPOOL) here, or rather, most of the fans(LIVERPOOL) here. hehe
other clubs' fans can come too... jus wear heavy armoury and bring a tripod just in case... hehehe :bsmilie:
ibitemynails said:my heart old and weak already...
but.. but.. but.. i really really cannot and don't want to see everton in CL...
even if they really in CL... they sure kena bottom of their group one...
everton just doesn't seem to be europe team.... (my opinion lah)
Venom81 said:Someone must be at the bottom. :bsmilie:
niterider said:U so free ah? no need to sleep one ah? :think:
Cheesecake said:can't wait to see Robbie Fowler putting a few goals past our Liverpool GKs, Carroll and Howard. he he he
plinius said::bigeyes: :bigeyes: :bigeyes:
dudek is on loan to utd...Cheesecake said:oh
...carroll and howard are undercovers from Liverpool F.C plying their trade in manutd... whahahaa
likewise, dudek is from manutd :bsmilie:
is on loan from manutd laaaaaibitemynails said:dudek is on loan to utd...