LFC - You'll Never Walk Alone

wow! you guys been busy! put down the phone and came back and found myself 10 pages back :bsmilie:
hope we win tomorrow.
TNP intends to have a pettition to ask uefa to let liverpool into the CL if we win it. will defnitely support it but i wonder if we're counting the chickens too early. feel a bit superstitious at this stage cos we made it when we're the underdogs so cannot tempt fate by assuming we're gonna win it... :bsmilie:

giddygoat said:
wow! you guys been busy! put down the phone and came back and found myself 10 pages back :bsmilie:
hope we win tomorrow.
TNP intends to have a pettition to ask uefa to let liverpool into the CL if we win it. will defnitely support it but i wonder if we're counting the chickens too early. feel a bit superstitious at this stage cos we made it when we're the underdogs so cannot tempt fate by assuming we're gonna win it... :bsmilie:
10pages!!!!!

giddygoat said:
hope we win tomorrow.

You slow la goat! Even a snail, bug, snake faster than u. :sweatsm:

afbug said:
You slow la goat! Even a snail, bug, snake faster than u. :sweatsm:

i not slow. i giddy mah. got lost :dunno:

no choice. had to report strength for the night :bsmilie:

giddygoat said:
hope we win tomorrow.
happy reading tonight.

and good luck with the game tomorrow night. (more than can be said for united tonight)

afbug said:
You slow la goat! Even a bug faster than u. :sweatsm:

you mean an afbug? :bsmilie:
don't say bugs, snails etc, even a cheesecake can move faster than me :(

btw, snake can move very fast leh, you saw a sidewinder before?

giddygoat said:

hmmm......

obviousdude said:
happy reading tonight.

and good luck with the game tomorrow night. (more than can be said for united tonight)

read until i headache liao. everybody talking about so many things at once, this goat really giddy now. giving up and going to play FF9 liao :angel:

and yes, i know there's up to Final Fantasy 11, with FF12 coming out soon, but i really very slow mah........................

giddygoat said:
and yes, i know there's up to Final Fantasy 11, with FF12 coming out soon, but i really very slow mah........................
haha, everything is moving so fast these days.

giddygoat said:

ahahaha KNN now redirect to me liao. :sweatsm:

obviousdude said:
haha, everything is moving so fast these days.

yah man, the only thing that is still damn slow is....pellegrino :dunno:

is ibitemysnails having a breakdown? all her posts are heehee, hmm, haha :sweatsm:

nah, afbug, redirect away from you liao :bsmilie:

giddygoat said:

is ibitemysnails having a breakdown? all her posts are heehee, hmm, haha :sweatsm:

Correction! ibitemynails change to ibitemysnail :bsmilie:

She kee siao liao la :bsmilie:

giddygoat said:

i bite my NAILS!!

not SNAILS!!!