LFC II - You'll never Walk Alone

sigh its the most crap game ever..arsenal did not deserve it..
 

its crap cos Liverpool's not in the Finals! :bsmilie:
 

ibitemynails said:
but i wanted utd to win....
precisely and that's why the

yeah yeah yeah

wahahahaa :sticktong
 

Cheesecake said:
precisely and that's why the

yeah yeah yeah

wahahahaa :sticktong
wah liao..

i true red hor....

anyway why didn't giggs start??
 

ibitemynails said:
wah liao..

i true red hor....

anyway why didn't giggs start??
true red devils, right????

and i dun care abt who man utd started the game with or without. hahaha

most prob giggs is busy shaving his hairy legs... :bsmilie:
 

Cheesecake said:
true red devils, right????

and i dun care abt who man utd started the game with or without. hahaha

most prob giggs is busy shaving his hairy legs... :bsmilie:
oei!!!!!!!

DON'T ANYHOW SAY HOR....

I LIVERPOOLIAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

but giggs is my favourite player..

so why didn't he start?
 

ibitemynails said:
oei!!!!!!!

DON'T ANYHOW SAY HOR....

I LIVERPOOLIAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

but giggs is my favourite player..

so why didn't he start?
most prob the shaving blade got lost somewhere in his hairy legs. wahahaha
 

Cheesecake said:
most prob the shaving blade got lost somewhere in his hairy legs. wahahaha
oei...

he's my favourite!!
 

ibitemynails said:
oei...

he's my favourite!!

no wonder...
he knew u're watching the game so he took MC. :bsmilie:
 

Cheesecake said:
no wonder...
he knew u're watching the game so he took MC. :bsmilie:
he came on mah...

during extra time (i think)

=(
 

man u deserved to win... but i'm glad arsenal won it :p
 

zhapchit said:
man u deserved to win... but i'm glad arsenal won it :p
man utd deserve to win....

and i'm upset arsenal won...
 

but dun really care who won...
the big match is next week!
 

either at home or boat quay.. pennyblack
 

Top