LFC(4). Long Road ahead but Stevie G's my man!

It's hard not to feel gloomy when they play they way they've played this season so far.. steven gerrard looks like he got no passion to play lei :o

i think we might win the Euro Cup again this season. :bsmilie:

Really ah?? I hope so too.

Ya, what is wrong with Stevie G. No wonder that there were speculations that he was unhappy at Liverpool or towards Rafa...

It's hard not to feel gloomy when they play they way they've played this season so far.. steven gerrard looks like he got no passion to play lei :o

Really ah?? I hope so too.

:bsmilie: no choice! i dun mind 4th placing but we lift the EC. last time we were in rathole, we lifted the cup. :bsmilie:

Ya, what is wrong with Stevie G. No wonder that there were speculations that he was unhappy at Liverpool or towards Rafa...

:angry: i see liao i oso unhappy.

but i think rafa refuses to start with pennant is mainly due to the fact that pennant is a bad buy. he is not fast, he falls at the slightest touch and he can't reall track back when he lost the ball! upset!

i think that is y Rafa lamented that he wasted 6million quid on him, or rather, over-spent on him. he claimed that there's none in the EPL more suitable than him... on looking back, i thought Glen Little from Reading is pretty decent. fast dribbler and hard running, old skool winger! otherwise, true right wingers are rare and few in between in the EPL. i want joaquin!! :sweat:

against the gunners, its a bad move, in my layman and totally unpro opinion, to use Stevie G on the right and chose zenden in the middle. we lacked bite and fighting power in the middle of the park. stevie g is too often isolated. i m extremely upset over the heavy defeat and i can't sleep till around 4am. burying my head under the pillow ala ferguson! sad!

i hope with the continued absence of sissoko, rafa will put stevie g in the middle and choose luis garcia on the right wing. we've lost 5 this season and we know we can't win the EPL. we can only hope for a high placing such as 3rd placing. Reina is pathetic to suggest we're playing for 4th placing now.

com'on! it's at least 3rd placing! hehehe

i dun see manutd losing more than 3 games this season and i dun expect chelski to lose more than 3 games too. arsenal will continue to fumble and tumble as they find their way around. we haf a chance and hey, we've yet to lose at home, if that's some consolation! hahaha:bsmilie:

:thumbsup: com'on u reds!!

cough cough cough

:sweat: 0-0 despite dominating the game. :sweat:

1 pt with boro so many players out injuried. haiz not gd enough.

Champion League
2-0
No one watching har? ;p

Yeah!! Let's continue the march to a clean sweep of the cups...:sticktong

That's our only hope for now. :sweatsm:

Haiz... Alonso out injured :sweat:

Hope his injury is not serious

yeah!! let's win the CL again!!
heh heh

europe so good, dosmetic league so sucky!:embrass:

oh no...
i see crouch's celebration style. reminds me alan shearer! :bsmilie:

oh no...
i see crouch's celebration style. reminds me alan shearer! :bsmilie:

:bigeyes: He can never :nono: :blah: be Alan Shearer! Lucky Alan is not in CS if nt he will :faint: