LFC(3)! The Rise of the REDS!!!

Yeah donate money maybe not.
I would rather spend money on merchandise to show my support.

Cheesecake said:
i will buy the LIVERPOOL team jersey for next season. :thumbsup:
and buy a scarf to hang at home.

and a big This is Anfield signage at my door. ha!

You'll never walk alone!

Waiting for the Adidas jersey, than buy. :D:thumbsup:

Cheesecake said:
i will buy the LIVERPOOL team jersey for next season. :thumbsup:
and buy a scarf to hang at home.....

Buy a scarf :nono: bu yao zhuo sha shi...:bsmilie:

melvin said:
Buy a scarf :nono: bu yao zhuo sha shi...:bsmilie:

scarf laaa
hang on my wall la
not use for hanging la! its tough being a LIVERPOOL fans lately, again. :cry:

Stupid thing is,

After winning the champions league, the board did not anticipate the huge surge in jersey sales. Thus we are in the position where there is a huge under supply of Liverpool jerseys. Poor management. Pooi

Rumour mills around the internet:
Rafa will walk in May unless money comes in. He's not happy

lazyleo76 said:
Stupid thing is,

After winning the champions league, the board did not anticipate the huge surge in jersey sales. Thus we are in the position where there is a huge under supply of Liverpool jerseys. Poor management. Pooi

Rumour mills around the internet:
Rafa will walk in May unless money comes in. He's not happy

real madrid has been knocking on his door. :embrass:
where do the club find $$ for him to buy buy buy???

sell morientes and Cisse to raise some fund.:thumbsup:

Cheesecake said:
scarf laaa
hang on my wall la
not use for hanging la! its tough being a LIVERPOOL fans lately, again. :cry:

Thats why i say bu yao zhuo sha shi:bsmilie: Sure its tough...bt dun worry YOU'LL NEVER WALK ALONE:bsmilie: .... thats why i switch camp when then the 1st division change to premier leauge ....

melvin said:
Thats why i say bu yao zhuo sha shi:bsmilie: Sure its tough...bt dun worry YOU'LL NEVER WALK ALONE:bsmilie: .... thats why i switch camp when then the 1st division change to premier leauge ....

hmm... never walk along until pple start saying miss alone liao... damn sian man

sissoko is back in training.

Liverpool missed him. the midfield without him is not that strong.
push Gerrard to the right, with sissoko and alonso in the center.

otherwise, play with 3 center midfield, 2 wingers and 1 top.:thumbsup:

Cheesecake said:
sissoko is back in training.

Liverpool missed him. the midfield without him is not that strong.
push Gerrard to the right, with sissoko and alonso in the center.

otherwise, play with 3 center midfield, 2 wingers and 1 top.:thumbsup:

he heard u...
but still same old story....
down by 1 at half...

doin well at the end of first half. but crouch, garcia simply love missing chances.

henry is on fire. we shud break his legs! hahaha

think difficult to draw this game. perhaps we should concentrate on winning the FA Cup.:cry:

Arsenal are really on song.

ernest_ted said:
he heard u...
but still same old story....
down by 1 at half...

rafa frequents CS too. :bsmilie:

it's so tough and hard being a Liverpool fan lately.

no goals to cheer... alot to sulk about.. and man utd is running outta sight.

chelski? who cares abt them? they've yet to win the Euro Cup!

ernest_ted said:
hiazzzz..

SG was quoted he wanted MO back....
if m.o returns to liverpool...

mori will leave.
cisse will leave.
and fowler may go too.
crouch will be the pillar of the strike force, gerrard and alonso the backbone.

sign m.o for 20million quids? :bsmilie:

if m.o ever scores for Liverpool, again, i know i'll nvr cheer any of his goals.

Cheesecake said:
if m.o returns to liverpool...

mori will leave.
cisse will leave.
and fowler may go too.
crouch will be the pillar of the strike force, gerrard and alonso the backbone.

sign m.o for 20million quids? :bsmilie:

if m.o ever scores for Liverpool, again, i know i'll nvr cheer any of his goals.

20m...woh..think of how many D2X i can get...:bsmilie:

ernest_ted said:
20m...woh..think of how many D2X i can get...:bsmilie:
can't believe that SG feel that M.O is worth the 17million quid newcastle paid.
we jus sold him for 8million quid the season before and it;ll be insane to pay so much more for this prodigal son.

m.o can kiss my ar$e.

luis garcia deserves to be shot in this game.:thumbsd:

hee..hee..God is in !.

MO...haiz...these days he breaks down easily