LCD Screen Protector - da Products

i tot he say no need to update the list? he add himself right? but nvm...

1. espn 01 x da Micro Protector
2. Omnigod 01 x da Micro Protector
3. hobbes234 01 x da Micro Protector
4. Longman 01 x da Mini Protector
5. Wai 01 x da Mini Protector
6. Chokky 01 x da Mini Protector
7. mpenza 01 x da Mini Protector
8. koh 01 x da Mini protector
9. GBC 01 x da Mini protector
10. Sam 01 x da Mini Protector
11. chronos 01 x da Mini Protector
12. RedDevil7 x 1 da Mini protector
13. vince123123 x 2 da Mini protectors
14. Jimmy Liew x 1 da Mini protector
15. plsoong x da Nikon II Protector
16. plsoong x da Oly Protector
17. sehsuan - 01 x Micro II protector
18. Cool_VIR 01 x da Mini Protector
19. Gabriel - 02 x da Mini Protector
20. Jer76 01 x da Oly Protector
21. AdamGoi 01 x da Mini Protector
22. bar8cuda 01 x da Mini Protector
23. MikeyHo 01 x da Mini Protector

Originally posted by ivor
Just called my bank, but my banker checked and told me that my account doesn't seem to see any "mpenza"

it should take 2 days..... cos I'm transferring from non-POSB/DBS account....

Ivor,

when u place order for the Oly protector, ask for extra adhesive strips so that u can seal the lower portion as well. The only down side is that you will see the adhesive for the top and bottom portion, but that's way better than seeing dusts in it.

It seems to me that 'da mini protector is the one... But then again... it is up to you...

I like to order a da mini protector, can transfer to your a/c from the teller machine?

Definitely...

Originally posted by E1g3
I like to order a da mini protector, can transfer to your a/c from the teller machine?

Can i actually do that...??

Is there any additional charges, since it is out of the standard that they have...??

Originally posted by canturn
Ivor,

when u place order for the Oly protector, ask for extra adhesive strips so that u can seal the lower portion as well. The only down side is that you will see the adhesive for the top and bottom portion, but that's way better than seeing dusts in it.

ivor,

pls check your pm.

thanks

hi ivor,

have transfer the $12 to ur acct
under 'chronos'
pls confirm.
thanx.

Is there any additional charges, since it is out of the standard that they have...??

If it's possible, can I have additional strips too ? ;) Thanks.

Originally posted by espn

Dear all
For your info, there is always an update of those who had paid in one of my post in page 2...

Don't want to put it at the latest posting as I may screwed up the list... =) (me, old man lah... sometime might forget... )

Originally posted by espn

Me too if possible :D

hi,
i think if you dun need to use their (da) industrial strips just to seal the bottom and top. just use a little gaffer tape will do to keep out the dust.
save ivor the trouble to order non-standard things?
just an idea.

Heheee dun look nice lor... and I need to purchase ONE roll of gaffer tape from digipix @ $35 for that? Cute wor.. heehee :)

form the list i see that everyone except a few ordered either da mini or micro, which is already covered on all 4 sides isnt it?
if got strips lagi better, can add some more da nikons in my list :P

How many do you want...??

I think you are 1 of the 2 that still have not paid... Please note that if my banker does not received your payment... I can't possible order for you...

Originally posted by vince123123
form the list i see that everyone except a few ordered either da mini or micro, which is already covered on all 4 sides isnt it?
if got strips lagi better, can add some more da nikons in my list :P

I have transferred $24 to your account under the name vince123123.

i only want the nikon protectors if u can confirm that you can get the additional strips....how's the status on that

thanks!

How many do you want...??

I think you are 1 of the 2 that still have not paid... Please note that if my banker does not received your payment... I can't possible order for you...

Still accepting orders? added my name below but hope to get extra adhesive for the top and bottom of the protector too if it ain't too much to ask for :D

13. vince123123 x 2 da Mini protectors
14. Jimmy Liew x 1 da Mini protector
15. plsoong x da Nikon II Protector
16. plsoong x da Oly Protector
17. sehsuan - 01 x Micro II protector
18. Cool_VIR 01 x da Mini Protector
19. Gabriel - 02 x da Mini Protector
20. Jer76 01 x da Oly Protector
21. AdamGoi 01 x da Mini Protector
22. bar8cuda 01 x da Mini Protector
23. MikeyHo 01 x da Mini Protector
24. CaeSiuM 01 x da Nikon Protector

FYI, I am ordering a da Nikon Protector for my G3. Here's a reply that I got from them.

Kelvin,

Our 'da Nikon protector fits the Canon G3. Once attached, the added thickness of the protector prevents closing of the LCD viewer panel facing the camera. However, most of our G3 customers haven't found this to be a problem since the LCD screen is protected by 1/16" hard acrylic. You can purchase 'da Nikon Protector online at http://www.daproducts.com/products.htm

Ron Meyers
'da Products
http://www.daproducts.com

Will pay up by tomorrow via ATM cash transfer. Is it possible to transfer cash via ATM and quote my handle via the ATM too?

Still accepting orders? added my name below and will transfer $12 to your a/c by today via atm machine and thanks.