Any idea if there are improvements in high ISO and DR? :think:
so many cool stuff from the Pen,now am waiting to see what E-X and the E-P3 coming up with,lol
How is the AF speed as compare with E-P1 and GF-1?
Well, no one has yet seen the other color, so I have no idea. At least at the moment.
LOL! 2010, brother...
Dun be so mean lah, probably he is just browsing/viewing the photos or menus thru the EVF... :bsmilie:
So that's what the crowd was about today. I was at Plaza Sing whole afternoon today & yesterday. HAHAHAHA!!
So many heads up but what about the million dollar question? "几多钱"?
Heard its about US$1099 RRP, so about S$1500 with single kit lens? Discount somewhere, some shop? Street price estimate?
Will wait for the final production samples b4 i decide to commit or notFrom a rough gauge of the 1st Diorama shot, looks pretty good.
Any details on whats better in the V+ engine compared to the older V? :lovegrin:
Huh? V+? No leh, it is still the same engine, V.
Oh, then the Diorama filter has made the pic nicer? Looks like more fun cam to use than PEN1. When u get urs lend me touch touch. Hee...:cheers: Next time list more filters option, Oly is listening... :angel: HAHAHAHA!!!
Now you can see the Titanium Version of EP-2 ;p
Looks more striking imho
![]()
http://www.imaging-resource.com/PRODS/EP2/EP2A4.HTM
wow this EVF must be very powderful...the photoragher can even sees through the capped lens. :thumbsup: