Latest Price of S5 Pro

Congratulations on your purchase. :)

Now you are officially a member of Finepix Users Network (F.U.N.).

Thanks Photobum. I will learn from the experts around here in getting the most out of this camera with my limited lens budget.

What is a good lens to buy for this gem for general outdoors and portrait photography and how much would that be? Thanks again. ;p

What is a good lens to buy for this gem for general outdoors and portrait photography and how much would that be?

You are welcome. ;)

Read here, instead of repeating the same topic from another thread.

Congratulations on your purchase. :)

Now you are officially a member of Finepix Users Network (F.U.N.).

chest out! the expert is putting the F.U.N tag on your chest!:thumbsup:

use the iron-on type better. will leave a iron shape tattoo behind. lagi shiok!:bsmilie: more fun eh?

Oh..... You are very smart. :think:

Like this more permanent. Just in case he jumps to Canon camp in the future, the marking is still there.

Oh..... You are very smart. :think:

Like this more permanent. Just in case he jumps to Canon camp in the future, the marking is still there.

no lah. where got smart. the idea comes from your safety pin. if smart i now using CZ lenses liao.:cry:

if smart i now using CZ lenses liao.:cry:

Let's see.... My Nokia mobile phone has a Carl Zeiss lens, my Logitech webcam has a Carl Zeiss lens, my binoculars has Carl Zeiss lenses, my wife's Sony point-and-shoot camera has Carl Zeiss lenses.

Mmmmm, so anybody can own Carl Zeiss lenses and be smart too. ;)

chest out! the expert is putting the F.U.N tag on your chest!:thumbsup:

Thank you for the tag. The F.U.N. has just begun... ;p:cool::bsmilie:

Let's see.... My Nokia mobile phone has a Carl Zeiss lens, my Logitech webcam has a Carl Zeiss lens, my binoculars has Carl Zeiss lenses, my wife's Sony point-and-shoot camera has Carl Zeiss lenses.

Mmmmm, so anybody can own Carl Zeiss lenses and be smart too. ;)

my handphone............ plastic lens:( so i ..........:cry::cry:

I was congratulated by my daughter after being conferred the F.U.N. tag.

DSCF0011.jpg

Yes, she gave me the whole can. :sweat:

Next time just tell her this: "Papa taking photos, cannot eat chips. Oily fingers and new camera don't go well together." :p

Hi pals,
I just bought a brand new S5 Pro this afternoon @ $1,160. Price includes a tripod and Fujifilm DSLR camera bag for the S5 Pro. This is my first DSLR. I am quite confident that I have made the right decision buying this. :bsmilie:

IMG_0235.jpg

AAAARRRGGGHHHH!!!! You make me so envious of what you have! :bigeyes:
I went to MS colour and theirs are out of stock!
I wish I had that too.
Anyway, very good for you! Happy shooting! :lovegrin:

AAAARRRGGGHHHH!!!! You make me so envious of what you have! :bigeyes:

No need to be envious lah. You can own one too. Just PM Jacob.

By the way, I can't wait to pin that F.U.N. membership tag on you. ;)

Did Chef got his from Jacob?

Got it this afternoon from Eastern Art Photo Store. Check Google for the contact number and address. It was the last piece in the store, but the uncle said that he will be sourcing for more S5 Pros from all over the world (USA, Japan, etc.). No promises though.

He told me that he used to have more than 100 sets of S5 Pro, which sold out in a matter of months. He said that every one seems to be asking for nothing but the S5 Pro.

If you don't feel like waiting any longer, check with Bro Jacob, as advised by Bro Photobum. :devil:

Cheers.