Latest Price of S5 Pro

Wah, you like damn rich. Use so many S5.:bsmilie:

get one piece, people came kapok from me cause too cheap. now have to look for one more then.

The S5 must be flying off the shelves now. Previously the price was so high that it was discouraging. Can't wait to use mine for a proper shoot, particularly a pre-wedding or AD wedding shoot.

just earlier this year almost all shops had no new stock and were selling around 2.3k ..
now it has dropped slightly more than 50% and stocks aplenty...
:/

i jus got mine today from MS Colour too...$1188...yippie!!

Haha, imagine the response you'd get from everyone if Fuji announced the S6 next year!

Unlikely.... Fujifilm will focus on developing sensor technology and their consumer and prosumer camera models.

mayeb next tiem sell off s5pro go down the prosumer path hehe

Used to be very interested in their F31 compact P&S. Good thing I didn't buy it because the money was better spent on the S5.

Will get mine tomoro.......
so happy!!!!!!!!

Used to be very interested in their F31 compact P&S. Good thing I didn't buy it because the money was better spent on the S5.
They are of different uses right? I love my F30..

../azul123

HAHA i take you for it ah.. if i dont see it on your coffin how???:bsmilie::bsmilie:

alo! read properly le.

"S5 will stay wif me till it die." means S5 Pro will be with me till IT DIE. NOT TILL I DIE!!!
aiyo,,.....you all study until like tat ar?:kok::kok:

alo! read properly le.

"S5 will stay wif me till it die." means S5 Pro will be with me till IT DIE. NOT TILL I DIE!!!
aiyo,,.....you all study until like tat ar?:kok::kok:

i old liao maybe. add 10years to yours thats my age hehe.. see wrongly pie seh! :bsmilie: die v simple just drop on floor die liao :P an excuse to buy new cam. anyway ever thought of life after fuji s5pro? wad camera u wil go for?

Alamak....

Bro.... don't make Uncle Jacob angry leh. Wait he bans you from all F.U.N. sessions and Fujifilm outings.

Just got my first S5 today @ $1138.00:bsmilie:

anyway ever thought of life after fuji s5pro? wad camera u wil go for?
speaking for myself... I can't wait for Olympus'es new mFT camera, will then off-load my PnS to my children.

../azul123