Latest list of Lumix owners in Singapore

Just pick up this hobby and trying to learn more thing here.

Kohes said:
I'm using a FZ20, just pick this new hobby not long ago.

Added nick to latest list on post #1.

Have good time here.

mojoe said:
errmmm... i don't think i can make it on 2 April... 3 April is my big day... getting married... ;)

Congrats!!!

:hearts: :hearts: :hearts:

:cheers:

See you soon!!!

Welcome Kavana to Lumix World!!!

:cheergal: :cheergal: :cheergal:

Have good time here!

Hallo,
can put my name in the list? I just bought FZ-20 last night... : )

LifeWorld said:
Welcome Kavana to Lumix World!!!

Have good time here!

Thanks! :)

xingyap said:
Hallo,
can put my name in the list? I just bought FZ-20 last night... : )

Konbanwa!

Rumikusu no sekai ni irasshaimasu !!!

LifeWorld said:
Konbanwa!

Holy smokes!!! Ivan speaks Japanese!!!
Wow... Lifeworld has been kept on his toes so much these few days with so many new owners!
:Applause: Thanks for your great effort in welcoming new Lumix users and making them feel at home! :thumbsup:

rhair78 said:
Holy smokes!!! Ivan speaks Japanese!!!
Wow... Lifeworld has been kept on his toes so much these few days with so many new owners!
:Applause: Thanks for your great effort in welcoming new Lumix users and making them feel at home! :thumbsup:

Haha, I am very happy the list got looooooooonger.:bsmilie: Hope some more....
One point, will we get to meet them this Saturday? Wish to..........

i just got a FZ10 from a fellow CS guy in that list hahaa.... so cant really add myself to tat list :)

delay said:
i just got a FZ10 from a fellow CS guy in that list hahaa.... so cant really add myself to tat list :)

Hey, don't you know? Once a member, always a member!

Let me know his nick, so I can update his nick to ex-owner. We still want him to visit us. He will always be welcomed here.

Has added your nick liao. So Welcome to Lumix World!!!

Guys and Gals....
Pass, Present and Future Lumix Owners....

Welcome to Lumix world...
Please be inform that you are all invited to PLUG on this coming Sat 2pm at BurgerKing, Millienium Walk.

Please refer to the following thread for more info:
http://forums.clubsnap.com/showthread.php?t=121624

Cheers,
Francis Tan.

I used to own a Canon A40 digicam. (now still owning it as a backup cam)
Just got myself a 2nd hand FZ10 not long ago. Have not registered myself in the list. So now I'm a 'refugee' in CS. Hehehe :bsmilie:

Kindly, add me in the list...Thks.

obewan said:
I used to own a Canon A40 digicam. (now still owning it as a backup cam)
Just got myself a 2nd hand FZ10 not long ago. Have not registered myself in the list. So now I'm a 'refugee' in CS. Hehehe

Kindly, add me in the list...Thks.

Suggest you stayput here la. 'Refugee' no more!

Added your nick to list liao.

Welcome to Lumix World!!!
:rbounce: :rbounce: :rbounce:

See you on Saturday 2/4 PLUG meeting.

LifeWorld said:
Konbanwa!

ha..ha.ha... even though I don't really understand that, but thanks anyway...

LifeWorld said:

Let me know his nick, so I can update his nick to ex-owner. We still want him to visit us. He will always be welcomed here.

Hmmmm...who could that be...FZ10 leh....not many FZ10 owners went over to the Dark side leh...for me...confirmed I am still Long and Dark....Francis, John and Josh are FZ20 users....HJ still using FZ10....so who can that be leh?

Now we have 256 Lumix cameras in here liaoz! :bigeyes:

:rbounce: Congratulation to all!!! :rbounce:

Really getting longer and longer and longer.......

JimDavis said:
Hmmmm...who could that be...FZ10 leh....not many FZ10 owners went over to the Dark side leh...for me...confirmed I am still Long and Dark....Francis, John and Josh are FZ20 users....HJ still using FZ10....so who can that be leh?

Well, the list is here:

Lumix DMC-FZ10
1. andy9110
2. luc
3. ykkok
4. JimDavis
5. pawpet
6. m3csl
7. awongkk
8. malamute72
9. juzthin
10. blurboiboi
11. saturnss
12. TLC
13. kent_ridge
14. atomicdust
15. Convoy
16. Hong Jia
17. dotti
18. zzoux
19. hotshot
20. Newguy69
21. Alan_ed
22. coldman
23. vinzxman
24. paradigm
25. tchuanye
26. club_de_oldman
27. smartcow
28. poh6702
29. Nisa
30. tzesian
31. Hasegawa_Takumi
32. Dynaway
33. L.Lee
34. zacnade
35. AncientMariner
36. incubus
37. Amokie
38. alan181004
39. panafz10
40. Vampalienx
41. Cheowps
42. helbreath
43. invigorated
44. tiongmin
45. Benedict_Check
46. psx2sg
47. Kavana
48. obewan

You forgot Alex! Possible, coz he's dark now!

LifeWorld said:

haha thank you thank you

JimDavis said:

err... dun think he's really hardcore in here.... cos he also doesnt really post much.... anyways not sure if he wanna be known so i think i just remain quiet about it ahhaa.

its been a week and i havent had time to play with my FZ10 yet... going to play it tmr.... :)