L Lens now available for Nikon

n0d3 said:
WAH SO SHARP. :eek: :eek: :eek: Pro shots! :thumbsup:
:thumbsup: pro comment!

KRW will be so proud of the sharp fotos!

and where did i say it is a "sharp" photo leh ?

I am sure you are quiet capable to match or exceed this isn't it ? :sticktong

w00010.jpg

Why buy casio user kopi but never buy me nikon user kopi? :dunno:

actually, I would like to .

But after seeing those following posts, I decided not to.

Lensman said:
and where did i say it is a "sharp" photo leh ?

I am sure you are quiet capable to match or exceed this isn't it ? :sticktong

w00010.jpg

wa! good foto! beautiful model! :bsmilie:

i forgot to add, taken with a Nikkor! KRW will be so proud!

Lensman said:
actually, I would like to .

But after seeing those following posts, I decided not to.
Excuses leh, like that means you discriminate nikon users liao :(

Cheesecake said:
wa! good foto! beautiful model! :bsmilie:

i forgot to add, taken with a Nikkor! KRW will be so proud!

clap clap clap....

self praise is no praise lah.....

Lensman said:
My money, my choice. :cool:
Steady, arrogance fits you well :thumbsup: No wonder your pictures also got your style + signature.

Looks whose talking.

Why should I buy you coffee ? My choice what, i dun like to buy you coffee, so what.

Dun buy u kopi only like this. :nono:

It is people like you that provides me the other impression that is associated here..... chey

Lensman said:
Looks whose talking.

Why should I buy you coffee ? My choice what, i dun like to buy you coffee, so what.

Dun buy u kopi only like this. :nono:

It is people like you that provides me the other impression that is associated here..... chey
Steady ma... I only talk the truth, I didn't say anything wrong did I? :dunno:

you opinion lor. KB is yours anyway.

i am also saying "the truth" about you here mah...

:thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

Lensman said:
clap clap clap....

self praise is no praise lah.....
no worries of mine as long as i'm happy!

my money, my choice mah! :bsmilie:

Lensman said:
you opinion lor. KB is yours anyway.

i am also saying "the truth" about you here mah...

:thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:
Yeah, my kb is mine,

I'm also saying the truth about you here too :thumbsup:

Cheesecake said:
no worries of mine as long as i'm happy!

my money, my choice mah! :bsmilie:
You left out "my keyboard"

oops...
i tot KB refers to some other thing! :bsmilie:

Cheesecake said:
oops...
i tot KB refers to some other thing! :bsmilie:
:nono: notti notti CC... :nono:

:embrass: paiseh!

mux be the hot weather and the long day at work!:bsmilie:

Cheesecake said:
:embrass: paiseh!

mux be the hot weather and the long day at work!:bsmilie:
I understand, and also the pain from waiting from KRW's D3X Review? I just checked :( don't have :(

basket... :cry:
mux be the many KRW fans been bothering him with rubbish emails that tied him up.

D3X!!!! :thumbsup: